NHEA Graduation Registration Open:         Deadline to signup is November 15th
 

Calendar

Oct
19
University of Louisiana Lafayette Preview Day
October 19 - Saturday
Oct
20
Tulane Preview Day
October 20 - Sunday
Oct
23
Official NHEA PE
October 23 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
26
ACT Test Day
October 26 - Saturday
Oct
29
Homeschool Preview Day at SLU
October 29 - Tuesday
Oct
30
Official NHEA PE
October 30 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
03
Tulane Preview Day
November 3 - Sunday
Nov
06
Official NHEA PE
November 6 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
13
Official NHEA PE
November 13 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
14
Louisiana Culinary Institute Open House
November 14 - Thursday
Nov
16
Mississippi College Preview Day
November 16 - Saturday
Nov
19
University of Louisiana Lafayette Preview Day
November 19 - Tuesday
Nov
20
Official NHEA PE
November 20 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
25
Thanksgiving Break
November 25 - Monday
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Break
November 26 - Tuesday
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
November 27 - Wednesday
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Day
November 28 - Thursday
Nov
29
Thanksgiving Break
November 29 - Friday
Dec
05
Louisiana Culinary Institute Open House
December 5 - Thursday
Dec
14
ACT Test Day
December 14 - Saturday
Dec
23
Christmas Break
December 23 - Monday
Dec
24
Christmas Break
December 24 - Tuesday
Dec
25
Christmas Day
December 25 - Wednesday
Dec
26
Christmas Break
December 26 - Thursday
Dec
27
Christmas Break
December 27 - Friday
Dec
30
Christmas Break
December 30 - Monday
Dec
31
Christmas Break
December 31 - Tuesday
Jan
01
New Years Day
January 1 - Wednesday
Jan
02
Christmas Break
January 2 - Thursday
Jan
03
Christmas Break
January 3 - Friday
Jan
20
Martin Luther King
January 20 - Monday
Feb
01
University of Louisiana Lafayette Preview Day
February 1 - Saturday
Feb
08
ACT Test Day
February 8 - Saturday
Feb
14
Valentine's Day
February 14 - Friday
Feb
24
Mardi Gras Break
February 24 - Monday
Feb
25
Mardi Gras
February 25 - Tuesday
Feb
26
Mardi Gras Break
February 26 - Wednesday
Feb
27
Mardi Gras Break
February 27 - Thursday
Feb
28
Mardi Gras Break
February 28 - Friday
Apr
04
ACT Test Day
April 4 - Saturday
Apr
10
Good Friday
April 10 - Friday
Apr
13
Easter Break
April 13 - Monday
Apr
14
Easter Break
April 14 - Tuesday
Apr
15
Easter Break
April 15 - Wednesday
Apr
16
Easter Break
April 16 - Thursday
Apr
17
Easter Break
April 17 - Friday
May
08
NHEA Graduation
May 8 - Friday
May
22
Last Day of School
May 22 - Friday
Jun
13
ACT Test Day
June 13 - Saturday
Jul
18
ACT Test Day
July 18 - Saturday
Dec
31
Theater pre-rehearsal
Monday
10:00 AM - 01:00 AM