student hot glues a crystal to a staff, table top game, backlit biology experiment, students stands holding a foil, FPV goggles, transmitter and tiny whoop drone, cooking utensils, student's handing w Score and rehearsal for Babes in Toyland during the Spring 2019 semester a whisk in a bowl of frothed liquid from How to Boil Water during Spring 2019 semester two PHS students practice Ballroom Dance during Spring 2019 Semester money and worksheets from Japanese during Spring 2021 semester fencing gear including foil, glove, and helmet sit on the floor next a PHS student during a spring 2019
 

Calendar

May
24
End-of-Year Get-Together
May 24 - Friday
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
May
27
Memorial Day
May 27 - Monday
May
29
Park Day
May 29 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May
30
End-of-Year Wrap-Up Meeting for Executive Volunteers
May 30 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jun
05
Park Day
June 5 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jun
06
Annual Meeting of the MSHE Board of Directors
June 6 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Jun
12
Park Day
June 12 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jun
19
Park Day
June 19 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jun
26
Park Day
June 26 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jul
03
Park Day
July 3 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jul
10
Park Day
July 10 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jul
17
Park Day
July 17 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jul
24
Park Day
July 24 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jul
31
Park Day
July 31 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Aug
07
Park Day
August 7 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Aug
14
Park Day
August 14 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Aug
21
Park Day
August 21 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Aug
23
Fall Term Preparations Meeting for Executive & Support Volunteers
August 23 - Friday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
28
Park Day
August 28 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
04
Park Day
September 4 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
06
Not-Back-to-School Get-Together
September 6 - Friday
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Sep
09
All-Member Meeting: Fall Orientation
September 9 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
11
Park Day
September 11 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
13
First Day of Fall Semester In-Person Classes
September 13 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Sep
18
Park Day
September 18 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
25
Park Day
September 25 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
27
All Member Meeting: Volunteering At PHS
September 27 - Friday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
02
Park Day
October 2 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
08
Fall Break — No PHS
October 8 - Tuesday
Oct
09
Park Day
October 9 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
10
Fall Break — No PHS
October 10 - Thursday
Oct
11
Fall Break — No PHS
October 11 - Friday
Oct
16
Park Day
October 16 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
23
Park Day
October 23 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
24
Spring Semester Registration Opens for Renewed PHS Members
October 24 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Oct
30
Park Day
October 30 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
31
Spring Semester Registration Opens for New Members
Friday 4 November 2022
09:00 AM
Nov
01
Halloween Costume Day
November 1 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
Nov
06
Park Day
November 6 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
07
Planning Meeting for Next Year for Executive Volunteers
November 7 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
13
Park Day
November 13 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
20
Park Day
November 20 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 26 - Tuesday
Nov
27
Park Day
November 27 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 28 - Thursday
Nov
29
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 29 - Friday
Dec
04
Park Day
December 4 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
10
Last Day for Online Classes Held On Tuesdays
December 10 - Tuesday
Dec
11
Park Day
December 11 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
12
Last Day for Online Classes Held On Thursdays
December 12 - Thursday
Dec
13
Last Day of Fall Semester In-Person Classes
December 13 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Dec
18
Park Day
December 18 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
19
All-Member Meeting: Fall Recap
December 19 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
20
Winter Break — No PHS
December 20 - Friday
Dec
25
Park Day
December 25 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
27
Winter Break — No PHS
December 27 - Friday
Jan
01
Park Day
January 1 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
03
Winter Break — No PHS
January 3 - Friday
Jan
06
All-Member Meeting: Spring Orientation
January 6 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
08
Park Day
January 8 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
10
First Day of Spring Semester Classes
January 10 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Jan
15
Park Day
January 15 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
16
Course Planning Meeting for Executive Volunteers
January 16 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jan
22
Park Day
January 22 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
29
Park Day
January 29 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
31
All-Member Brainstorming Session for Course Offerings for Next Year
January 31 - Friday
11:55 AM - 12:25 PM
Feb
04
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
February 4 - Tuesday
Feb
05
Park Day
February 5 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
06
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
February 6 - Thursday
Feb
07
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
February 7 - Friday
Feb
07
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
February 7 - Friday
Feb
12
Park Day
February 12 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
14
Voting Starts on Course Survey
February 14 - Friday
Feb
19
Park Day
February 19 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
26
Park Day
February 26 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
28
Voting End for Course Survey
February 28 - Friday
Feb
28
Pajama Day
February 28 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
05
Park Day
March 5 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
12
Park Day
March 12 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
13
Course Schedule Meeting for Executive Volunteers
March 13 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
19
Park Day
March 19 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
26
Park Day
March 26 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
27
All-Member Meeting: Plans for Next Year
March 27 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
02
Park Day
April 2 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
04
Formal Day
April 4 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
09
Park Day
April 9 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
11
Course Schedule Announced
April 11 - Friday
Apr
15
Spring Break — No PHS
April 15 - Tuesday
Apr
16
Park Day
April 16 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
17
Spring Break — No PHS
April 17 - Thursday
Apr
18
Spring Break — No PHS
April 18 - Friday
Apr
23
Park Day
April 23 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM