Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Public Homeschool Events

Apr
09
Magic House Homeschool Day
April 9 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
10
Homeschool Jump
April 10 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
16
SHARE Prom
April 16 - Thursday
Apr
17
Homeschool Jump
April 17 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
20
MO History Museum Homeschool Day
April 20 - Monday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
24
Homeschool Jump
April 24 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
29
St. Louis Art Museum Homeschool Day
April 29 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
01
Homeschool Jump
May 1 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
08
Homeschool Jump
May 8 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
15
Homeschool Jump
May 15 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
18
MO History Museum Homeschool Day
May 18 - Monday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
May
22
Homeschool Jump
May 22 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
29
Homeschool Jump
May 29 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM