Untitled Header Image
 

Community Events & Class Dates

Jul
25
Skate Day
July 25 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jul
31
Bowling Day
July 31 - Tuesday
04:00 PM
Aug
17
Orientation
August 17 - Friday
09:00 AM
Aug
22
Skate Day
August 22 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aug
24
Class Day
August 24 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
31
Class Day
August 31 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
14
Class Day
September 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
21
Class Day
September 21 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
28
Class Day
September 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
05
Class Day
October 5 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
12
Class Day
October 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
19
Class Day
October 19 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
26
Class Day
October 26 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
02
Class Day
November 2 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
07
Spelling Bee
December 7 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
11
Class Day/Orientation
January 11 - Friday
09:00 AM
Jan
18
Class Day
January 18 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
25
Class Day
January 25 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
01
Class Day
February 1 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
08
Class Day
February 8 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
15
Class Day
February 15 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
22
Class Day
February 22 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
01
Class Day
March 1 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
08
Class Day
March 8 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
15
Class Day
March 15 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
29
Bad Weather Makeup Day
March 29 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
12
Class Day
April 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM