Support Group & Homeschool Cooperative Education God's Way! Save the Date! Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image

Empowering Parents to take the lead in their children's education

 

Calendar

Dec
07
Co-op Classes
December 7 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
09
Co-op Classes
December 9 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
14
Co-op Classes
December 14 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
16
Co-op Classes
December 16 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
19
Winter Break
December 19 - Monday
Dec
20
Winter Break
December 20 - Tuesday
Dec
21
Winter Break
December 21 - Wednesday
Dec
22
Winter Break
December 22 - Thursday
Dec
23
Winter Break
December 23 - Friday
Dec
26
Winter Break
December 26 - Monday
Dec
27
Winter Break
December 27 - Tuesday
Dec
28
Winter Break
December 28 - Wednesday
Dec
29
Winter Break
December 29 - Thursday
Dec
30
Winter Break
December 30 - Friday
Jan
02
Winter Break
January 2 - Monday
Jan
04
Co-op Classes
January 4 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
06
Co-op Classes
January 6 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
11
Co-op Classes
January 11 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
13
Co-op Classes
January 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
18
Co-op Classes
January 18 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
20
Co-op Classes
January 20 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
25
Co-op Classes
January 25 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
27
Co-op Classes
January 27 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
01
Co-op Classes
February 1 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
03
Co-op Classes
February 3 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
08
Co-op Classes
February 8 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
10
Co-op Classes
February 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
15
Co-op Classes
February 15 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
17
Co-op Classes
February 17 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
22
Co-op Classes
February 22 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
24
Co-op Classes
February 24 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
01
Co-op Classes
March 1 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
03
Co-op Classes
March 3 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
08
Co-op Classes
March 8 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
10
Co-op Classes
March 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
15
Co-op Classes
March 15 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
17
Co-op Classes
March 17 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
22
Co-op Classes
March 22 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
24
Co-op Classes
March 24 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
29
Co-op Classes
March 29 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
31
Co-op Classes
March 31 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
05
Co-op Classes
April 5 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
07
Co-op Classes
April 7 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
10
Spring Break
April 10 - Monday
Apr
11
Spring Break
April 11 - Tuesday
Apr
12
Spring Break
April 12 - Wednesday
Apr
13
Spring Break
April 13 - Thursday
Apr
14
Spring Break
April 14 - Friday
Apr
17
Spring Break
April 17 - Monday