Homeschoolers of Bealeton Community Homeschool Academic Program Homeschoolers of Bealeton Homeschoolers of Bealeton Homeschoolers of Bealeton Homeschoolers of Bealeton
 

Public Events

Apr
15
Elementary Art Club (ages 5-12)
April 15 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Apr
16
HOB Enrichment Classes
April 16 - Tuesday
Apr
18
Bowling Bananza Meet Up
Third Thursday of the month
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
19
HOB+ Enrichment Classes
April 19 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
22
Holocaust Memorial Museum
April 22 - Monday
01:00 PM
Apr
23
HOB Enrichment Classes
April 23 - Tuesday
Apr
24
Meet and Greet - Dino Dig!
April 24 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
26
HOB+ Enrichment Classes
April 26 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
April 27 - Saturday
Apr
30
HOB Enrichment Classes
April 30 - Tuesday
May
03
HOB+ Enrichment Classes
May 3 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
07
HOB Enrichment Classes
May 7 - Tuesday
May
08
Meet and Greet
May 8 - Wednesday
May
10
HOB+ Enrichment Classes
May 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
11
Teen Escape Room
May 11 - Saturday
May
14
HOB Enrichment Classes
May 14 - Tuesday
May
16
Bowling Bananza Meet Up
Third Thursday of the month
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
17
HOB+ Enrichment Classes
May 17 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
20
Elementary Art Club (ages 5-12)
May 20 - Monday
May
21
HOB Enrichment Classes
May 21 - Tuesday
May
23
Smithsonian Zoo
May 23 - Thursday
10:00 PM
May
24
HOB+ Enrichment Classes
May 24 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
May 27 - Monday
May
28
Teen Trivia Club
May 28 - Tuesday
May
30
TEEN NIGHT - Reclaim Arcade
May 30 - Thursday
May
30
Teen Event! Beat The Bomb! DC
May 30 - Thursday
03:00 PM
Jun
12
Meet and Greet
June 12 - Wednesday
Jun
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
June 27 - Thursday
Jul
10
Meet and Greet
July 10 - Wednesday
Jul
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
July 27 - Saturday
Aug
14
Meet and Greet
August 14 - Wednesday
Aug
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
August 27 - Tuesday
Sep
11
Meet and Greet
September 11 - Wednesday
Sep
20
Monticello Field Trip
September 20 - Friday
Sep
21
Teen Dance
September 21 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
September 27 - Friday
Oct
09
Meet and Greet
October 9 - Wednesday
Oct
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
October 27 - Sunday
Nov
13
Meet and Greet
November 13 - Wednesday
Nov
16
Annual Potluck Dinnr
November 16 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
November 27 - Wednesday
Dec
11
Meet and Greet
December 11 - Wednesday
Dec
21
Annual Holiday PArty
December 21 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
December 27 - Friday
Jan
08
Meet and Greet
January 8 - Wednesday
Jan
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
January 27 - Monday
Feb
12
Meet and Greet
February 12 - Wednesday
Feb
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
February 27 - Thursday
Mar
12
Meet and Greet
March 12 - Wednesday
Mar
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
March 27 - Thursday
Apr
09
Meet and Greet
April 9 - Wednesday
Apr
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
April 27 - Sunday
May
14
Meet and Greet
May 14 - Wednesday
May
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
May 27 - Tuesday
Jun
11
Meet and Greet
June 11 - Wednesday
Jun
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
June 27 - Friday
Jul
09
Meet and Greet
July 9 - Wednesday
Jul
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
July 27 - Sunday
Aug
13
Meet and Greet
August 13 - Wednesday
Aug
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
August 27 - Wednesday
Sep
10
Meet and Greet
September 10 - Wednesday
Sep
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
September 27 - Saturday
Oct
08
Meet and Greet
October 8 - Wednesday
Oct
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
October 27 - Monday
Nov
12
Meet and Greet
November 12 - Wednesday
Nov
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
November 27 - Thursday
Dec
10
Meet and Greet
December 10 - Wednesday
Dec
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
December 27 - Saturday
Jan
27
Scholastic Book Order Due
January 27 - Tuesday