Home School Education Advising Athletics for Homeschoolers Community Wide Events Curriculum Assessment & Advising Resources & Opportunities Home School Enrichment & Support
 

Workshop Calendar

May
29
Girls' Volleyball Open Gym
May 29 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jun
05
Girls' Volleyball Open Gym
June 5 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jun
24
Girl's Volleyball Camps
June 24 - Monday
09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Jun
25
Girl's Volleyball Camps
June 25 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Jun
25
Balloon Animal/Art Workshop for Kids
June 25 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jun
26
Girl's Volleyball Camps
June 26 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Jun
27
Girl's Volleyball Camps
June 27 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Jun
28
Girl's High School Volleyball Team Tryouts
June 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jul
09
Ready, Set, Homeschool!
July 9 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jul
22
LHSA Girl's Volleyball Team Intensive
July 22 - Monday
Jul
23
LHSA Girl's Volleyball Team Intensive
July 23 - Tuesday
Jul
24
LHSA Girl's Volleyball Team Intensive
July 24 - Wednesday
Jul
31
Girl's Volleyball Team Practices begin
July 31 - Wednesday