OCHED OCHED OCHED OCHED OCHED OCHED
 

2021-2022

Jan
25
Co-op
January 25 - Tuesday
Jan
25
Cleaning: Volunteer Needed
January 25 - Tuesday
Jan
25
Meeting Day
January 25 - Tuesday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jan
28
Central Florida Zoo & Botanical Gardens.
January 28 - Friday
10:00 AM
Feb
01
Birthday Celebration
February 1 - Tuesday
Feb
01
Co-op
February 1 - Tuesday
Feb
01
Cleaning: Volunteer Needed
February 1 - Tuesday
Feb
08
Government/History Fair
February 8 - Tuesday
Feb
08
Valentine's Day Party
February 8 - Tuesday
Feb
08
Co-op
February 8 - Tuesday
Feb
08
Cleaning: Carmen and Family
February 8 - Tuesday
Feb
15
Cleaning: Enid and Family
February 15 - Tuesday
Feb
15
Co-op
February 15 - Tuesday
09:15 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
22
Meeting Day
February 22 - Tuesday
Feb
22
Co-op
February 22 - Tuesday
Feb
22
Cleaning: Lisa Vastola and Family
February 22 - Tuesday
Feb
25
Fort Christmas Historical Park
February 25 - Friday
10:00 AM
Mar
01
Co-op
March 1 - Tuesday
Mar
01
Cleaning: Volunteer Needed
March 1 - Tuesday
Mar
08
Co-op
March 8 - Tuesday
Mar
08
Cleaning: Volunteer Needed
March 8 - Tuesday
Mar
11
History Center Pioneer Hustle
March 11 - Friday
10:00 AM
Mar
15
Spring Break - No co-op this day
March 15 - Tuesday
Mar
22
Co-op
March 22 - Tuesday
Mar
22
Cleaning: Enid and Family
March 22 - Tuesday
Mar
29
Meeting Day
March 29 - Tuesday
Mar
29
Co-op
March 29 - Tuesday
Mar
29
Cleaning: Volunteer Needed
March 29 - Tuesday
Apr
05
Co-op
April 5 - Tuesday
Apr
05
Cleaning: Lola and Family
April 5 - Tuesday
Apr
12
Easter Celebration
April 12 - Tuesday
Apr
12
Co-op
April 12 - Tuesday
Apr
12
Cleaning: Volunteer Needed
April 12 - Tuesday
Apr
19
Swap Day
April 19 - Tuesday
Apr
19
Co-op
April 19 - Tuesday
Apr
19
Cleaning: Carmen and Family
April 19 - Tuesday
Apr
22
Water Reclamation Education Center
April 22 - Friday
10:00 AM
Apr
26
Meeting Day
April 26 - Tuesday
Apr
26
Co-op
April 26 - Tuesday
Apr
26
Cleaning: Enid and Family
April 26 - Tuesday
May
03
Birthday Celebration
May 3 - Tuesday
May
03
Co-op
May 3 - Tuesday
May
03
Cleaning: Lisa Vastola and Family
May 3 - Tuesday
May
10
Science Fair and Presentations
May 10 - Tuesday
May
10
Co-op
May 10 - Tuesday
May
10
Cleaning: Enid and Family
May 10 - Tuesday
May
13
Ripley Believe it or not! ??
May 13 - Friday
May
17
Co-op
May 17 - Tuesday