Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

UHC Calendar

Feb
20
RMSC Field Trip - 7th Grade
February 20 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 01:15 PM
Feb
27
RMSC Field Trip - 8th grade
February 27 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Mar
11
Open House
March 11 - Wednesday
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
23
Regency Chess Club at UHC
March 23 - Monday
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
26
Online Pre-Enrollment: 2020-2021 for New Members
March 26 - Thursday
08:00 AM
Mar
26
Navigating the High School Maze
March 26 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Apr
02
Beginning Homeschool Seminar
April 2 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Apr
22
Open House
April 22 - Wednesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
22
RMSC Field Trip - 2nd Grade
April 22 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 01:05 PM
Apr
28
RMSC Field Trip - Grades 9-12
April 28 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 01:15 PM
Jul
13
Get Ready for Algebra 1 Summer Workshop
July 13 - Monday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
13
SAT Prep Summer Workshop
July 13 - Monday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
13
Parent Training for IEW Writing Courses
July 13 - Monday
12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Jul
14
Get Ready for Algebra 1 Summer Workshop
July 14 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
14
SAT Prep Summer Workshop
July 14 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
14
Parent Training for IEW Writing Courses
July 14 - Tuesday
12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Jul
14
Beginning Homeschool Seminar
July 14 - Tuesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jul
15
Get Ready for Algebra 1 Summer Workshop
July 15 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
15
SAT Prep Summer Workshop
July 15 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
15
Navigating the HS Maze Workshop
July 15 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
15
Parent Training for IEW Writing Courses
July 15 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Jul
16
Get Ready for Algebra 1 Summer Workshop
July 16 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
16
SAT Prep Summer Workshop
July 16 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
29
New Member Registration #3
July 29 - Wednesday
Oct
30
Dummy Event - Ignore
Current Member Dummy Registration 1
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM