Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Encouraging homeschooling families through community.

Registration for Fall 2019

Full Day Memberships  - CLOSED

Drop-off Memberships - OPEN

For more information, see "How do I Join".

Academic Program Launch

WSCEC is happy to be launching an academic program next year! Below is a list of academic classes that will be offered. Click on the class to see a description. (Please ignore the message about registration!) If you are interested in signing up for academic classes, click on "How do I Join?" to get started. 


Academic Classes Available

Period 1 Period 2 Period 3 Period 4 Period 5
room 319
      AC-IEW Student Writing Intensive Level A
3rd - 5th ; 8 y/o - 11 y/o
Becky Metzler
 
room 321
      AC-MS English-Beginner
5th - 8th ; 9 y/o - 14 y/o
April Brymesser
 
room 323
  Study Hall 2
5th - 12th ; 10 y/o - 18 y/o
AC-Algebra 1
8th - 12th ; 13 y/o - 18 y/o
Katrina Rivera
AC-MS English-Advanced
6th - 9th ; 11 y/o - 15 y/o
Kris Stoddard
 
room 314
  AC-Physical Science
7th - 10th ; 12 y/o - 16 y/o
Sara Small
AC-Pre-Algebra
6th - 8th ; 11 y/o - 14 y/o
Heidi Hanes
   
room 307
  AC-Biology
8th - 12th ; 13 y/o - 19 y/o
Amy Mill
Study Hall 3
5th - 12th ; 10 y/o - 18 y/o
Study Hall 4
5th - 12th ; 10 y/o - 18 y/o
Study Hall 5
5th - 12th ; 10 y/o - 18 y/o
room 309
AC-Yearbook
9th - 12th ; 14 y/o - 18 y/o
April Brymesser, Kathleen Sisca
    AC-World History - Part II - The Middle Ages
5th - 12th ; 10 y/o - 18 y/o
Kathleen Sisca
 
room 311
      AC-American History
6th - 10th ; 11 y/o - 16 y/o
Hannah Love
AC-British Literature & Composition
7th - 12th ; 12 y/o - 18 y/o
Hannah Love
room 302
AC-Study Skills
6th - 12th ; 11 y/o - 18 y/o
Jessica Stratford
AC-General Science
5th - 8th ; 10 y/o - 14 y/o
Jessica Stratford
    AC-HS English
8th - 12th ; 13 y/o - 18 y/o
Kris Stoddard
room 304
Study Hall 1
5th - 12th ; 10 y/o - 18 y/o
       
room 410
AC-Color My World Art Class
6th - 12th ; 11 y/o - 19 y/o
Jennifer Kline
       

WSCEC Members Only

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Request Membership in this Organization!

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?

Calendar

Apr
25
Full Day 7
April 25 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
26
Family Night
April 26 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
22
Academic Day
August 22 - Thursday
Aug
29
Full Day 1
August 29 - Thursday
Sep
05
Academic Day
September 5 - Thursday
Sep
12
Full Day 2
September 12 - Thursday
Sep
19
Academic Day
September 19 - Thursday
Sep
26
Full Day 3
September 26 - Thursday
Oct
03
Academic Day
October 3 - Thursday
Oct
10
Full Day 4
October 10 - Thursday
Oct
17
Academic Day
October 17 - Thursday
Oct
24
Full Day 5
October 24 - Thursday
Oct
31
Academic Day
October 31 - Thursday
Nov
07
Full Day 6
November 7 - Thursday
Nov
14
Academic Day
November 14 - Thursday
Nov
21
Full Day 7
November 21 - Thursday
Nov
22
Family Night
November 22 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM