Untitled Header Image
 

UPCOMING EVENTS!

Mar
01
SKATING PARTY!
Friday, March 1, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
05
Jeff City, here we come!
March 5 - Tuesday
Mar
05
Tour of the Missouri State Penitentiary in Jeff City
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
21
CHESS CLUB!
March 21 - Thursday
Mar
26
PROJECT FAIR!
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Mar
28
SAVER'S Fundraiser Deadline
March 28 - Thursday
Apr
04
CHESS CLUB!
April 4 - Thursday
Apr
18
CHESS CLUB!
April 18 - Thursday
Apr
18
SHARE Prom!
Thursday, April 18, 2024
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Apr
26
Sleeping Beauty...Dance the Story
Friday, April 26, 2024
10:00 AM
Apr
30
Art Gala
April 30 - Tuesday
May
02
CHESS CLUB!
May 2 - Thursday
May
15
Band Concert!
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
02:00 PM
May
16
CHESS CLUB!
May 16 - Thursday
May
17
PICNIC with PE Games!
Friday, May 17, 2024
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jul
13
Homeschool RESOURCE FAIR!!!
July 13 - Saturday