Untitled Header Image SHINE Calendar       (click) Co-op Ministry          (click) Untitled Header Image
 

SHINE

'Supporting Homeschoolers In the NorthEast'

SHINE is a non-profit 501c3 organization designed to provide cooperative opportunities and a support network to families educating their children at home in the Northeast San Antonio, TX area.

 Our mission is to provide opportunities for encouraging homeschool families in the endeavor of faithful Christian training and education of their children in the Northeast San Antonio area through the union of like-minded families.

 Our theme verse, Matthew 5:16, "Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works and glorify your Father in heaven," exemplifies our desire to honor Christ in all that we do.

 We are glad you have stopped by to visit our site! Please take some time to read through the various pages to get more information about our group and what we offer. We would love to have your family join us!

 Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have by emailing the Communications Director at info.shinehomeschool@gmail.com .

 Have a blessed day!?

Calendar

Feb
21
CCE - Homeland Security
February 21 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
23
SHINE Co-op Class Day
February 23 - Friday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Feb
23
Park Day: Live Oak Park
February 23 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
24
Saturday Morning with Moms- Mama Margie's
February 24 - Saturday
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Feb
26
Robotics Club - Team Meetings
February 26 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
02
SHINE Co-op Class Day
March 2 - Friday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
02
Park Day: Stagecoarch Park
March 2 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
04
Waffle Guild FLL Tournament
March 4 - Sunday
Mar
05
Robotics Club - Team Meetings
March 5 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
06
MNO - Movie Night!
March 6 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
09
Graduation Bios Due
March 9 - Friday
05:00 PM
Mar
09
SHINE Co-op Class Day
March 9 - Friday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
09
Co-op Spirit Day: Bring a Family Member Day
March 9 - Friday
08:45 AM - 12:10 PM
Mar
09
Park Day: Stagecoarch Park
March 9 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
09
Senior Photo Shoot
March 9 - Friday
03:30 PM
Mar
12
Robotics Club - Team Meetings
March 12 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
14
Young SHINErs - Activity
March 14 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
16
Park Day: Stagecoarch Park
March 16 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
16
Teen Spring Ball
March 16 - Friday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mar
17
SHINE Science Extravaganza
March 17 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
19
Robotics Club - Team Meetings
March 19 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
21
PreTeen Boys Mini-Golf
March 21 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
23
SHINE Co-op Class Day
March 23 - Friday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
23
Park Day: Stagecoarch Park
March 23 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
24
Spring Thankful Hearts
March 24 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
26
Robotics Club - Team Meetings
March 26 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
30
Park Day: Stagecoarch Park
March 30 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
02
Robotics Club - Team Meetings
April 2 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
05
Young SHINErs - All About Eggs
April 5 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
06
Graduation Sr Pages and Collage Photos Due
April 6 - Friday
05:00 PM
Apr
06
Park Day - Pickrell Park
April 6 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
07
Older Teens - Progressive Dinner
April 7 - Saturday
04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Apr
09
Robotics Club - Team Meetings
April 9 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
11
PreTeen Boys Disc Golf
April 11 - Wednesday
Apr
13
Park Day - Pickrell Park
April 13 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
14
Dad & I: Geocaching
April 14 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Apr
16
Robotics Club - Team Meetings
April 16 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
18
PreTeen Girls - Sleepover / Pancake Buffet
April 18 - Wednesday
Apr
20
Park Day - Pickrell Park
April 20 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
23
Robotics Club - Team Meetings
April 23 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
25
Teen Main Event
April 25 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
27
Park Day - Pickrell Park
April 27 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
30
Robotics Club - Team Meetings
April 30 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
04
Teen Brunch - Honoring Graduating Seniors
May 4 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
May
04
Park day - Schlather Park
May 4 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
07
Robotics Club - Team Meetings
May 7 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
09
Young SHINErs - Activity
May 9 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
11
SHINE Used Curriculum/Book Sale
May 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
11
Park day - Schlather Park
May 11 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
14
Robotics Club - Team Meetings
May 14 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM