Untitled Header Image SHINE Calendar       (click) Co-op Ministry          (click) Untitled Header Image
 

SHINE

'Supporting Homeschoolers In the NorthEast'

SHINE is a non-profit 501c3 organization designed to provide cooperative opportunities and a support network to families educating their children at home in the Northeast San Antonio, TX area.

 Our mission is to provide opportunities for encouraging homeschool families in the endeavor of faithful Christian training and education of their children in the Northeast San Antonio area through the union of like-minded families.

 Our theme verse, Matthew 5:16, "Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works and glorify your Father in heaven," exemplifies our desire to honor Christ in all that we do.

 We are glad you have stopped by to visit our site! Please take some time to read through the various pages to get more information about our group and what we offer. We would love to have your family join us!

 Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have by emailing the Communications Director at info.shinehomeschool@gmail.com .

 Have a blessed day!?

Calendar

May
28
Robotics Club - Team Meetings
May 28 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
30
Field Trip - H-E-B - Be a Health Buddy!
May 30 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
May
31
LAST DAY - Purchase Yearbook!
May 31 - Thursday
05:00 PM
May
31
Field Trip - H-E-B - Be a Health Buddy!
May 31 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Jun
01
Park Day - Niemietz Park
June 1 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
01
SHINE Membership Renewal Meeting
June 1 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
02
SHINE New Member Orientation
June 2 - Saturday
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Jun
04
Robotics Club - Open House
June 4 - Monday
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Jun
08
Park Day - Niemietz Park
June 8 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
15
Park Day - Niemietz Park
June 15 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
22
Park Day - Niemietz Park
June 22 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
29
Park Day - Niemietz Park
June 29 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
05
Field Trip - Toyota
July 5 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Jul
06
Park Day - Paul Davis Park
July 6 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
13
Park Day - Paul Davis Park
July 13 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
20
Park Day - Paul Davis Park
July 20 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
26
Yearbook Signing Party!
July 26 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jul
27
Park Day - Paul Davis Park
July 27 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
03
Park Day - Fischer Park
August 3 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aug
10
Park Day - Fischer Park
August 10 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aug
17
Park Day - Fischer Park
August 17 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aug
24
Park Day - Fischer Park
August 24 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aug
31
Park Day - Fischer Park
August 31 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM