Untitled Header Image SHINE Calendar       (click) Co-op Ministry          (click) Untitled Header Image
 

SHINE

'Supporting Homeschoolers In the NorthEast'

SHINE is a non-profit 501c3 organization designed to provide cooperative opportunities and a support network to families educating their children at home in the Northeast San Antonio, TX area.

 Our mission is to provide opportunities for encouraging homeschool families in the endeavor of faithful Christian training and education of their children in the Northeast San Antonio area through the union of like-minded families.

 Our theme verse, Matthew 5:16, "Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works and glorify your Father in heaven," exemplifies our desire to honor Christ in all that we do.

 We are glad you have stopped by to visit our site! Please take some time to read through the various pages to get more information about our group and what we offer. We would love to have your family join us!

 Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have by emailing the Communications Director at info.shinehomeschool@gmail.com .

 Have a blessed day!?

Calendar

Aug
23
All Teen Ice Cream Social
August 23 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
24
Park Day - Fischer Park
August 24 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aug
24
Graduation Meeting
August 24 - Friday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aug
28
PTG Water Fun
August 28 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
31
Park Day - Fischer Park
August 31 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
07
Co-Op Classes
September 7 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
07
Teen Theme Dinner - Parent Planning Meeting
September 7 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
12
Field Trip - Mission San Jose
September 12 - Wednesday
10:00 AM
Sep
14
Co-Op Classes - Spirit Day Favorite Color
September 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
18
Parents Night Out - Rudy's
September 18 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Sep
21
Co-Op Classes
September 21 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
28
Co-Op Classes
September 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
03
Field Trip - Navarro House
October 3 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
05
Graduation Deposit Deadline
October 5 - Friday
Oct
05
Co-Op Classes - Spirit Day PJ Day
October 5 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
09
Field Trip - Schmoekel Maze Farm
October 9 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Oct
12
Co-Op Classes
October 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
19
Co-Op Classes
October 19 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
24
Field Trip - Institute of Texan Cultures
October 24 - Wednesday
09:45 AM
Oct
26
Co-Op Classes
October 26 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
02
Co-Op Classes
November 2 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
04
Graduation Payment Due
January 4 - Friday
Feb
01
Graduation - First 15 Photos
February 1 - Friday
Mar
01
Graduation Bios Due
March 1 - Friday
Mar
22
Graduation Photos - Place Holder
March 22 - Friday
Mar
29
Graduation Photos - Place Holder
March 29 - Friday
Apr
05
Graduation DEADLINE FOR ALL PHOTOS
April 5 - Friday