Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization
 

Calendar

Jun
16
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 16 - Sunday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
17
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 17 - Monday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
18
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 18 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
19
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 19 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
20
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 20 - Thursday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
21
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 21 - Friday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
21
Summer Theater Camp Performance
June 21 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
22
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 22 - Saturday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
23
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 23 - Sunday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
24
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 24 - Monday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
25
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 25 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
26
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 26 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
27
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 27 - Thursday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
27
Homeschool 101
June 27 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jun
28
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 28 - Friday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
29
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 29 - Saturday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
30
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
June 30 - Sunday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jul
01
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
July 1 - Monday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jul
02
Cheer & Theater Fireworks Fundraiser
July 2 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jul
22
New Family Meeting
July 22 - Monday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Aug
01
Soccer Evaluation
August 1 - Thursday
Aug
01
Eagles Baseball Informational Meeting
August 1 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aug
05
Eagles Golf Tryout - High School Students
August 5 - Monday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
05
New Family Meeting
August 5 - Monday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Aug
06
Eagles Golf Tryout - Middle School Students
August 6 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
08
Soccer Evaluation
August 8 - Thursday
Aug
15
Soccer Program Parent Meeting
August 15 - Thursday
Aug
20
New Family Meeting
August 20 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM