Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Bradley County Home Educators Co-op
 

Upcoming Public Events

Aug
01
High School Co-op Registration Closes
Registration Closes for High School Co-op Classes
Aug
05
Summer Park Days
August 5 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
06
Back to School Picnic
Friday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
09
American Heritage Girls Parent Information Night
August 9 - Monday
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Aug
12
Summer Park Days
August 12 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
18
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
August 18 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Aug
19
Summer Park Days
August 19 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
26
Summer Park Days
August 26 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
15
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
September 15 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
20
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
October 20 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
09
So You're Thinking About Homeschooling?
Tuesday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
17
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
November 17 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
15
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
December 15 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
19
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
January 19 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
16
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
February 16 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
16
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
March 16 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
12
So You're Thinking About Homeschooling?
Tuesday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
20
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
April 20 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
May
18
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
May 18 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM