Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Bradley County Home Educators Co-op
 

Upcoming Public Events

Mar
31
Lee Day
March 31 - Friday
Apr
03
Homeschooling Through High School
Monday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Apr
05
High School Co-op Parent Interest Meeting
April 5 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
06
Park Day
April 6 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
13
High Point Climbing Homeschool Days
April 13 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Apr
13
Park Day
April 13 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
20
Park Day
April 20 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
20
HSP's The Gondoliers
CSTHEA's Home School Players
01:00 PM
Apr
21
HSP's The Gondoliers
CSTHEA's Home School Players
07:00 PM
Apr
22
HSP's The Gondoliers
CSTHEA's Home School Players
01:00 PM
Apr
23
HSP's The Gondoliers
CSTHEA's Home School Players
03:00 PM
Apr
27
Park Day
April 27 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
27
Homeschool Interest Meeting
Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
01
Standardized Testing
May 1 - Monday
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
May
03
Standardized Testing
May 3 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
May
04
Park Day
May 4 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
11
High Point Climbing Homeschool Days
May 11 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
May
11
Park Day
May 11 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
11
2023 Senior Graduation
May 11 - Thursday
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
May
18
Park Day
May 18 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM