Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Bradley County Home Educators Co-op
 

Upcoming Public Events

Oct
25
High Point Climbing & Fitness (Cleveland) Homeschool Day
4th Monday of each month
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
28
Park Day
October 28 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
04
Park Day
November 4 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
09
So You're Thinking About Homeschooling?
Tuesday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
11
Park Day
November 11 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
17
Pioneer Days
Nov17th-20th
Nov
17
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
November 17 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
18
Pioneer Days
Nov17th-20th
Nov
18
Park Day
November 18 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
19
Pioneer Days
Nov17th-20th
Nov
20
Pioneer Days
Nov17th-20th
Nov
22
High Point Climbing & Fitness (Cleveland) Homeschool Day
4th Monday of each month
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dec
02
Park Day
December 2 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
09
Park Day
December 9 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
15
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
December 15 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
16
Park Day
December 16 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
27
High Point Climbing & Fitness (Cleveland) Homeschool Day
4th Monday of each month
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Jan
19
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
January 19 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
24
High Point Climbing & Fitness (Cleveland) Homeschool Day
4th Monday of each month
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Feb
16
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
February 16 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
28
High Point Climbing & Fitness (Cleveland) Homeschool Day
4th Monday of each month
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Mar
16
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
March 16 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
28
High Point Climbing & Fitness (Cleveland) Homeschool Day
4th Monday of each month
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Apr
12
So You're Thinking About Homeschooling?
Tuesday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
20
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
April 20 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
25
High Point Climbing & Fitness (Cleveland) Homeschool Day
4th Monday of each month
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
May
18
Bradley Bunch Homeschool 4H
May 18 - Wednesday
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
May
23
High Point Climbing & Fitness (Cleveland) Homeschool Day
4th Monday of each month
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM