Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway
 

So, you’re a homeschooler. Those words might be a title you’ve had for years. They might be a new title that gives you anxiety and makes you feel lost. Whomever you are, we welcome you! 

(Click here to read the rest of the letter.)

Click here to see our new Frequently Asked Questions page updated on 2/17/21


May 22nd ~ 9am-3pm at Skyline Church 11330 Campo Rd, La Mesa, CA

Are you planning to homeschool this coming year? 
Thinking about it? Need some encouragement?  We can help!
Click HERE for more information and to pre-register for free by May 19th!


2021-2022 Proposed Co-op Classes
List Available HERE

If you are considering homeschooling or have made the decision to homeschool and are looking for more information about how to go about it, CHEA invites you to register for their “New to Homeschooling Digital Content Pass” to receive access to recordings of several of their recent virtual events. And it’s all free!  Register Now

CHEA also offers a free Homeschool Educational Consultant to answer questions and offer support, including curriculum choices, recordkeeping, specific concerns for your situation, and more. Call 562-544-7875.

What's Happening...

May
11
Mom's Night Out!
Tuesday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
13
Co-op
May 13 - Thursday
May
14
Field Day
Friday, Living Way, Poway
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
May
15
Membership Renewal
May 15 - Saturday
May
20
Co-op
May 20 - Thursday
May
22
Options for Private Christian Homeschooling Support Event
May 22 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
28
Mira Mesa Used Curriculum Sale
May 28 - Friday
Jun
05
Graduation
June 5 - Saturday
01:00 PM
Jun
30
Membership Expires Today
June 30 - Wednesday
Aug
03
Private Homeschoolers Enrollment
August 3 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Aug
04
Public Homeschoolers Enrollment
August 4 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Sep
02
Co-op Facility Fee 2019-20
September 2 - Thursday
Sep
02
Mandatory New Family Co-op Orientation
Thursday, Living Way
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
09
Co-op
September 9 - Thursday
Sep
16
Co-op
September 16 - Thursday
Sep
23
Co-op
September 23 - Thursday
Sep
30
Co-op
September 30 - Thursday
Oct
01
PSA Filing Begins
October 1 - Friday
Oct
07
Co-op
October 7 - Thursday
Oct
14
Co-op
October 14 - Thursday
Oct
15
Deadline to file PSA
October 15 - Friday
Oct
21
Co-op
October 21 - Thursday
Oct
28
Co-op
October 28 - Thursday
Nov
04
Co-op
November 4 - Thursday
Nov
11
Co-op
November 11 - Thursday
Nov
18
Co-op
November 18 - Thursday
Dec
02
Co-op
December 2 - Thursday
Dec
09
Co-op
December 9 - Thursday
Jan
06
Co-op
January 6 - Thursday
Jan
13
Co-op
January 13 - Thursday
Jan
20
Co-op
January 20 - Thursday
Jan
27
Co-op
January 27 - Thursday
Feb
03
Co-op
February 3 - Thursday
Feb
10
Co-op
February 10 - Thursday
Feb
17
Co-op
February 17 - Thursday
Feb
24
Co-op
February 24 - Thursday
Mar
03
Co-op
March 3 - Thursday
Mar
10
Co-op
March 10 - Thursday
Mar
17
Co-op
March 17 - Thursday
Mar
24
Co-op
March 24 - Thursday
Mar
31
Co-op
March 31 - Thursday
Apr
07
Co-op
April 7 - Thursday
Apr
21
Co-op
April 21 - Thursday
Apr
28
Co-op
April 28 - Thursday
May
05
Co-op
May 5 - Thursday
May
05
CFS Poway Class Day Open House
Thursday, May 2, 2019
10:30 AM
May
12
Co-op
May 12 - Thursday
May
19
Co-op
May 19 - Thursday
Aug
02
Private Homeschoolers Enrollment
August 2 - Tuesday
08:00 AM

How to Homeschool

HSLDA