Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Dec
16
JV vs. Legacy Fire
December 16 - Monday
06:00 PM
Dec
20
V vs. FBA O'Fallon
December 20 - Friday
06:00 PM
Jan
07
Varsity Bourbon Tournament
January 7 - Tuesday
Jan
09
Varsity Bourbon Tournament
January 9 - Thursday
Jan
11
Varsity Bourbon Tournament
January 11 - Saturday
Jan
13
V vs. FBA O’Fallon
January 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
17
JV vs. Cagsl
January 17 - Friday
04:30 PM
Jan
21
V. vs. North County Christian
January 21 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Jan
27
V vs. Gateway STEM
January 27 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
31
JV vs. Barat
January 31 - Friday
04:00 PM
Feb
01
Game Day in St. Louis
February 1 - Saturday
01:30 PM
Feb
03
V vs. North County Christian Highschool
February 3 - Monday
Feb
07
State Tournament
February 7 - Friday
Feb
08
State Tournament
February 8 - Saturday
Feb
11
JV vs. Windsor
February 11 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Feb
11
V. vs Windsor
February 11 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
15
V. vs. Evansville Racers
February 15 - Saturday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
17
JV vs. Legacy Fire
February 17 - Monday
05:30 PM
Feb
20
Regionals in Indianapolis
February 20 - Thursday
Feb
21
Regionals
February 21 - Friday
Feb
22
Regionals
February 22 - Saturday
Mar
16
Nationals
March 16 - Monday
Mar
17
Nationals
March 17 - Tuesday
Mar
18
Nationals
March 18 - Wednesday
Mar
19
Nationals
March 19 - Thursday
Mar
20
Nationals
March 20 - Friday