Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Oct
24
LFC Not available
October 24 - Thursday
Nov
01
Tip Off Tournament
November 1 - Friday
Nov
02
Tip Off Tournament
November 2 - Saturday
Nov
15
Jamboree
November 15 - Friday
04:30 PM
Nov
18
V vs. Maryville Christian, IL
November 18 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
22
V vs. Principia
November 22 - Friday
05:30 PM
Nov
26
Hallsville double
November 26 - Tuesday
05:00 PM
Dec
02
V vs. Union
December 2 - Monday
06:00 PM
Dec
03
Principia Tournament
December 3 - Tuesday
Dec
05
Principia Tournament
December 5 - Thursday
Dec
06
Principia Tournament
December 6 - Friday
Dec
09
Herculaneum Tournament
December 9 - Monday
04:00 PM
Dec
10
JV. vs Barat
December 10 - Tuesday
04:00 PM
Dec
11
Herculaneum Tournament
December 11 - Wednesday
04:00 PM
Dec
12
V vs. Maryville Christian, IL
December 12 - Thursday
04:00 PM
Dec
13
Herculaneum Tournament
December 13 - Friday
04:00 PM
Dec
16
JV vs. Legacy Fire
December 16 - Monday
05:30 PM
Dec
17
V vs. Liberty Christian
December 17 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Dec
20
V vs. FBA O'Fallon
December 20 - Friday
06:00 PM
Jan
06
Varsity Bourbon Tournament
January 6 - Monday
Jan
07
Varsity Bourbon Tournament
January 7 - Tuesday
Jan
08
Varsity Bourbon Tournament
January 8 - Wednesday
Jan
09
Varsity Bourbon Tournament
January 9 - Thursday
Jan
10
Varsity Bourbon Tournament
January 10 - Friday
Jan
11
Varsity Bourbon Tournament
January 11 - Saturday
Jan
13
V vs. FBA O’Fallon
January 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
17
JV vs. Cagsl
January 17 - Friday
06:00 PM
Jan
21
V. vs. North County Christian
January 21 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Jan
27
V vs. Gateway STEM
January 27 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
31
JV vs. Barat
January 31 - Friday
04:00 PM
Feb
03
V vs. North County Christian Highschool
February 3 - Monday
Feb
07
State Tournament
February 7 - Friday
Feb
08
State Tournament
February 8 - Saturday
Feb
11
JV vs. Windsor
February 11 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Feb
11
V. vs Windsor
February 11 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
17
JV vs. Legacy Fire
February 17 - Monday
05:30 PM
Feb
20
Regionals
February 20 - Thursday
Feb
21
Regionals
February 21 - Friday
Feb
22
Regionals
February 22 - Saturday
Mar
16
Nationals
March 16 - Monday
Mar
17
Nationals
March 17 - Tuesday
Mar
18
Nationals
March 18 - Wednesday
Mar
19
Nationals
March 19 - Thursday
Mar
20
Nationals
March 20 - Friday