Christian Homeschool Connection Christian Homeschool Connection Christian Homeschool Connection Christian Homeschool Connection Christian Homeschool Connection Christian Homeschool Connection
 

Events Calendar

Feb
06
Family Center
February 6 - Thursday
08:55 AM - 11:45 AM
Feb
13
Family Center
February 13 - Thursday
08:55 AM - 11:45 AM
Feb
20
Family Center
February 20 - Thursday
08:55 AM - 11:45 AM
Feb
27
Family Center
February 27 - Thursday
08:55 AM - 11:45 AM
Mar
05
Family Center
March 5 - Thursday
08:55 AM - 11:45 AM
Mar
12
Family Center
March 12 - Thursday
08:55 AM - 11:45 AM
Mar
19
Family Center does *not* meet
March 19 - Thursday
08:55 AM - 11:45 AM
Mar
26
Family Center
March 26 - Thursday
08:55 AM - 11:45 AM
Apr
02
Family Center
April 2 - Thursday
08:55 AM - 11:45 AM
Apr
09
Family Center
April 9 - Thursday
08:55 AM - 11:45 AM
Apr
16
Family Center
April 16 - Thursday
08:55 AM - 11:45 AM
Apr
23
Family Center
April 23 - Thursday
08:55 AM - 11:45 AM
Apr
30
Family Center
April 30 - Thursday
08:55 AM - 11:45 AM
May
08
A Little Princess
Friday, 8 May
07:00 PM
May
28
Twelfth Night
Thursday, May 28, and Friday, May 29
07:00 PM
May
29
Twelfth Night
Thursday, May 28, and Friday, May 29
07:00 AM