About Us Member Benefits - Office Depot Discount Card Co-op Support Member Library Learn to Homeschool Calendar
 

Calendar

Sep
16
HERI Library Open
September 16 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
18
Microgreens - Nassau Co. Ext.
Wed
10:00 AM
Sep
19
HERI Library Open
September 19 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
19
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
September 19 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
20
Jacksonville Contra Dance
September 20 - Friday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sep
23
HERI Library Open
September 23 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
26
HERI Library Open
September 26 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
26
4H Club for Homeschoolers - Celestial Farms
4th Thursday of the Month
01:00 PM
Sep
26
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
September 26 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
30
HERI Library Open
September 30 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
03
HERI Library Open
October 3 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
03
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
October 3 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
07
HERI Library Open
October 7 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
10
HERI Library Open
October 10 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
10
4H Club for Homeschoolers - Celestial Farms
2nd Thur of the Month
01:00 PM
Oct
10
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
October 10 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
14
HERI Library Open
October 14 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
17
HERI Library Open
October 17 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
18
Jacksonville Contra Dance
October 18 - Friday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oct
19
Fall Plant Sale - Nassau Co. Ext
October 19 - Saturday
Oct
21
HERI Library Open
October 21 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
24
HERI Library Open
October 24 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
24
4H Club for Homeschoolers - Celestial Farms
4th Thursday of the Month
01:00 PM
Oct
24
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
October 24 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
28
HERI Library Open
October 28 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
31
HERI Library Open
October 31 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
04
HERI Library Open
November 4 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
06
Composting - Nassau Co. Ext.
Wednesday
10:00 AM
Nov
07
HERI Library Open
November 7 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
07
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
November 7 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
11
HERI Library CLOSED
November 11 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
14
HERI Library Open
November 14 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
14
4H Club for Homeschoolers - Celestial Farms
2nd Thur of the Month
01:00 PM
Nov
14
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
November 14 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
15
Jacksonville Contra Dance
November 15 - Friday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nov
18
HERI Library Open
November 18 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
20
Herbs - Nassau Co. Ext.
Wednesday
10:00 AM
Nov
21
HERI Library Open
November 21 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
21
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
November 21 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
25
HERI Library CLOSED
November 25 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
28
HERI Library CLOSED
November 28 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
28
4H Club for Homeschoolers - Celestial Farms
4th Thursday of the Month
01:00 PM
Dec
02
HERI Library Open
December 2 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
05
HERI Library Open
December 5 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
05
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
December 5 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
09
HERI Library Open
December 9 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
12
HERI Library Open
December 12 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
12
4H Club for Homeschoolers - Celestial Farms
2nd Thur of the Month
01:00 PM
Dec
12
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
December 12 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
16
HERI Library CLOSED
December 16 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
19
HERI Library CLOSED
December 19 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
20
Jacksonville Contra Dance
December 20 - Friday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
23
HERI Library CLOSED
December 23 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
26
HERI Library CLOSED
December 26 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
26
4H Club for Homeschoolers - Celestial Farms
4th Thursday of the Month
01:00 PM
Dec
30
HERI Library CLOSED
December 30 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
02
HERI Library CLOSED
January 2 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
06
HERI Library Open
January 6 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
09
HERI Library Open
January 9 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
09
4H Club for Homeschoolers - Celestial Farms
2nd Thur of the Month
01:00 PM
Jan
09
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
January 9 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
13
HERI Library Open
January 13 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
16
HERI Library Open
January 16 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
16
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
January 16 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
20
HERI Library CLOSED
January 20 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
23
HERI Library Open
January 23 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
23
4H Club for Homeschoolers - Celestial Farms
4th Thursday of the Month
01:00 PM
Jan
23
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
January 23 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
27
HERI Library Open
January 27 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
30
HERI Library Open
January 30 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
30
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
January 30 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
03
HERI Library Open
February 3 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
06
HERI Library Open
February 6 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
06
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
February 6 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
10
HERI Library Open
February 10 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
13
HERI Library Open
February 13 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
13
4H Club for Homeschoolers - Celestial Farms
2nd Thur of the Month
01:00 PM
Feb
13
AHG Troop FL1512 (Mandarin) Mtg
February 13 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM