Myerstown Enrichment Center Myerstown Enrichment Center Myerstown Enrichment Center Myerstown Enrichment Center Myerstown Enrichment Center Myerstown Enrichment Center
 

Calendar

Dec
17
MEC Week 14
December 17 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Dec
24
No MEC - Winter Break
December 24 - Tuesday
Dec
31
No MEC - Winter Break
December 31 - Tuesday
Jan
07
MEC Week 15
January 7 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Jan
14
MEC Week 16
January 14 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Jan
21
MEC Week 17
January 21 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Jan
28
MEC Week 18
January 28 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Feb
04
MEC Week19
February 4 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Feb
11
MEC Week 20
February 11 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Feb
18
No MEC OR Snow Make-up Day
February 18 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Feb
20
Planning Meeting
February 20 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
25
MEC Week 21
February 25 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Mar
03
MEC Week 22
March 3 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Mar
10
MEC Week 23
March 10 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Mar
17
MEC Week 24
March 17 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Mar
24
MEC Week 25
March 24 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Mar
31
MEC Week 26
March 31 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Apr
07
MEC Week 27
April 7 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Apr
14
No MEC - Spring Break
April 14 - Tuesday
Apr
21
MEC Week 28
April 21 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
Apr
28
MEC Week 29
April 28 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
May
05
MEC Week 30
May 5 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:40 PM
May
05
Closing Program
May 5 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
May
15
Drama Performance
May 15 - Friday
May
16
Drama Performance
May 16 - Saturday