Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Nov
28
Co-op Session 2
November 28 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
02
Oil Ranch Field Trip
December 2 - Friday
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
14
HMNS Classes
December 14 - Wednesday
11:00 AM
Dec
14
King Tut's Tomb at HMNS
December 14 - Wednesday
01:00 PM
Jan
06
The Work of Art Rosenbaum and Friends
January 6 - Friday
10:00 AM
Jan
18
HMNS Classes
January 18 - Wednesday
11:00 AM
Jan
23
Co-op Session 3
January 23 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
26
The Lightning Thief: The Percy Jackson Musical
January 26 - Thursday
11:45 AM
Jan
30
Co-op Session 3
January 30 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
06
Co-op Session 3
February 6 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
22
HMNS Classes
February 22 - Wednesday
11:00 AM
Feb
27
Co-op Session 3
February 27 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
06
Co-op Session 3
March 6 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
10
Houston Rodeo
March 10 - Friday
Mar
15
Spring Break Family Camping
March 15 - Wednesday
Mar
16
Spring Break Family Camping
March 16 - Thursday
Mar
17
Spring Break Family Camping
March 17 - Friday
Mar
18
Spring Break Family Camping
March 18 - Saturday
Mar
20
Co-op Session 4
March 20 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
22
HMNS Classes
March 22 - Wednesday
11:00 AM
Mar
24
iFly Field Trip
March 24 - Friday
Mar
27
Co-op Session 4
March 27 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
03
Co-op Session 4
April 3 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
12
HMNS Classes
April 12 - Wednesday
11:00 AM
Apr
17
Co-op Session 4
April 17 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
24
Co-op Session 4
April 24 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
27
James and the Giant Peach
April 27 - Thursday
11:00 AM
May
10
HMNS Classes
May 10 - Wednesday
11:00 AM