Christian Academic Support Association 2 Timothy 2:24 And the Lord’s servant must not be quarrelsome but must be kind to everyone, able to teach, not resentful. CASA CASA CASA CASA
 

Calendar

Aug
07
NATIONAL LIGHTHOUSE DAY
August 7 - Friday
Aug
08
National Dollar Day
August 8 - Saturday
Aug
19
NATIONAL AVIATION DAY
August 19 - Wednesday
Sep
04
SAT Registration
September 4 - Friday
Sep
07
Labor Day
September 7 - Monday
Sep
17
U.S. Constitution Day
September 17 - Thursday
Sep
26
Johnny Appleseed Day
September 26 - Saturday
Oct
09
SAT registration
October 9 - Friday
Nov
06
SAT Registration
November 6 - Friday
Nov
11
Veteran's Day
November 11 - Wednesday
Nov
13
Peanut Butter Day
November 13 - Friday
Nov
23
CASA Thanksgiving Break Begins
November 23 - Monday
Dec
07
Pearl Harbor Remberance Day
December 7 - Monday
Jan
03
Lucretia Mott's Birthday
January 3 - Sunday
Jan
04
World Braille Day
January 4 - Monday
Jan
05
George Washington Carver
January 5 - Tuesday
Jan
15
Martin Luther King, Jr Birthday
January 15 - Friday
Jan
17
Benjamin Franklin Birthday
January 17 - Sunday
Jan
24
Gold Discovered at Sutter's Mill
January 24 - Sunday
Jan
27
Birthday of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
January 27 - Wednesday
Jan
27
Holocaust Remembrance Day
January 27 - Wednesday
Feb
02
Groundhog Day
February 2 - Tuesday
Feb
02
Sled Dog Day
February 2 - Tuesday
Feb
04
Rosa Parks Day
February 4 - Thursday
Feb
07
Charles Dickens' Birthday
February 7 - Sunday
Feb
11
National Inventors Day
February 11 - Thursday
Feb
12
Abraham Lincoln’s Birthday
February 12 - Friday
Feb
14
Valentine's Day
February 14 - Sunday
Feb
22
George Washington's Birthday
February 22 - Monday
Mar
17
St. Patrick's Day
March 17 - Wednesday
Mar
22
Randolph Caldecott Birthday
March 22 - Monday
Apr
30
Arbor Day
April 30 - Friday