Untitled Header Image
 

UPCOMING EVENTS!

Feb
10
Valentine Bowling Party
Friday, February 10, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
13
Skating for Homeschoolers!
2nd Monday of every month beginning October 2022
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Feb
13
Valentine Party #2!
Monday, February 13, 2023
01:00 PM
Feb
16
Chess Club
Chess Club- 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
17
Humane Society of Missouri Tour & Program
Friday, February 17, 2023
10:30 AM
Feb
22
Powell Hall Concert #2!
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
11:00 AM
Feb
25
CPR, First Aid, & AED Training Class
Saturday, February 25, 2023
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Mar
02
Chess Club
Chess Club- 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
13
Skating for Homeschoolers!
2nd Monday of every month beginning October 2022
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
14
NO HOMELINK CLASSES THIS WEEK!
March 14 - Tuesday
Mar
16
GREAT HOMESCHOOL CONVENTION!
March 16 - Thursday
Mar
16
Chess Club
Chess Club- 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
17
GREAT HOMESCHOOL CONVENTION!
March 17 - Friday
Mar
18
GREAT HOMESCHOOL CONVENTION!
March 18 - Saturday
Mar
28
Project Fair
March 28 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Apr
06
Chess Club
Chess Club- 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
10
Skating for Homeschoolers!
2nd Monday of every month beginning October 2022
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
20
Chess Club
Chess Club- 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
20
Prom!!!
Thursday, April 20, 2023
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
May
04
Chess Club
Chess Club- 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
08
Skating for Homeschoolers!
2nd Monday of every month beginning October 2022
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
May
18
Chess Club
Chess Club meets 1st & 3rd Thursday of each month.
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM