Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE)
 
Login Required

We are so glad you decided to join us!

We hope you find this website very useful, and look forward to getting to know you more! 

Our Purpose

  • to provide a support group for Christian parents actively engaged in and/or interested in teaching their children and to encourage high standards of educational excellence throughout our membership.
  • to provide a nurturing environment for our families to interact and participate in activities with other families who are in agreement with our Statement of Faith and have agreed to abide by our Code of Conduct.
  • to further the appreciation of home schooling in the community through education and media communication.

Calendar

Mar
22
Speech
March 22 - Friday
09:00 AM
Mar
22
Understanding the Times
March 22 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
22
Teen Wood Working
March 22 - Friday
01:30 PM
Mar
22
Family Coop
March 22 - Friday
01:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
22
Teen Activity-Fire Pit night at McDermotts
March 22 - Friday
06:00 PM
Mar
26
BSACHE Track
March 26 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Mar
28
BSACHE Track
March 28 - Thursday
05:30 PM
Mar
29
Signal Peak/Garrett Ranch
March 29 - Friday
Mar
29
Speech
March 29 - Friday
09:00 AM
Mar
29
Understanding the Times
March 29 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Apr
02
BSACHE Track
April 2 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Apr
04
BSACHE Track
April 4 - Thursday
05:30 PM
Apr
05
Speech
April 5 - Friday
09:00 AM
Apr
05
Understanding the Times
April 5 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Apr
05
Teen Wood Working
April 5 - Friday
01:30 PM
Apr
05
Family Coop
April 5 - Friday
01:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
09
BSACHE Track
April 9 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Apr
11
BSACHE Track
April 11 - Thursday
05:30 PM
Apr
12
Speech
April 12 - Friday
09:00 AM
Apr
12
Understanding the Times
April 12 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Apr
16
BSACHE Track
April 16 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Apr
18
BSACHE Track
April 18 - Thursday
05:30 PM
Apr
19
Speech
April 19 - Friday
09:00 AM
Apr
19
Understanding the Times
April 19 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Apr
19
Teen Wood Working
April 19 - Friday
01:30 PM
Apr
19
Family Coop
April 19 - Friday
01:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
23
BSACHE Track
April 23 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Apr
25
BSACHE Track
April 25 - Thursday
05:30 PM
Apr
26
Speech
April 26 - Friday
09:00 AM
Apr
26
Understanding the Times
April 26 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
May
02
Family Camping Trip
May 2 - Thursday
May
03
Family Camping Trip
May 3 - Friday
May
03
Speech
May 3 - Friday
09:00 AM
May
03
Understanding the Times
May 3 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
May
04
Family Camping Trip
May 4 - Saturday
May
10
Speech
May 10 - Friday
09:00 AM
May
10
Understanding the Times
May 10 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
May
10
Understanding the Times
May 10 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
May
11
BSACHE High School Graduation
May 11 - Saturday
03:00 PM