Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE)
 
Login Required

We are so glad you decided to join us!

We hope you find this website very useful, and look forward to getting to know you more! 

Our Purpose

  • to provide a support group for Christian parents actively engaged in and/or interested in teaching their children and to encourage high standards of educational excellence throughout our membership.
  • to provide a nurturing environment for our families to interact and participate in activities with other families who are in agreement with our Statement of Faith and have agreed to abide by our Code of Conduct.
  • to further the appreciation of home schooling in the community through education and media communication.

Calendar

Oct
30
Parent Led Activity
October 30 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
06
Family Fire Night
November 6 - Friday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Nov
13
Co-op
November 13 - Friday
01:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
19
BSACHE Thanksgiving
November 19 - Thursday
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
04
Christmas Caroling
December 4 - Friday
01:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
08
Christmas party
December 8 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
11
Christmas Break
December 11 - Friday
Jan
15
Field Trip
January 15 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
22
Mother/Daughter Tea&Paint
January 22 - Friday
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
29
SWCID ASL
January 29 - Friday
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
05
Family Game Night
February 5 - Friday
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
12
SWCID ASL
February 12 - Friday
Feb
19
Father/Son Pizza&Bowling
February 19 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
26
SWCID ASL
February 26 - Friday
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
05
SPECIAL CO-OP DAY Presentation/Show & Share
March 5 - Friday
01:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
12
SWCID ASL
March 12 - Friday
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
15
Spring Break
March 15 - Monday
Mar
16
Spring Break
March 16 - Tuesday
Mar
17
Spring Break
March 17 - Wednesday
Mar
18
Spring Break
March 18 - Thursday
Mar
19
Spring Break
March 19 - Friday
Mar
23
Track Practice
March 23 - Tuesday
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Mar
25
Track Practice
March 25 - Thursday
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Mar
26
SWCID ASL
March 26 - Friday
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
30
Track Practice
March 30 - Tuesday
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Apr
01
Track Practice
April 1 - Thursday
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Apr
02
Abilene Zoo
April 2 - Friday
08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
06
Track Practice
April 6 - Tuesday
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Apr
08
Track Practice
April 8 - Thursday
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Apr
09
SWCID ASL
April 9 - Friday
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
13
Track Practice
April 13 - Tuesday
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Apr
15
Track Practice
April 15 - Thursday
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Apr
16
Parent Led Activity
April 16 - Friday
01:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
20
Track Practice
April 20 - Tuesday
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Apr
22
Track Practice
April 22 - Thursday
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Apr
23
SWCID ASL
April 23 - Friday
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
24
Track Meet
April 24 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
30
Family Fire and Projector Movie Night
April 30 - Friday
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
03
EOY Rehearsal
May 3 - Monday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
May
04
EOY Program
May 4 - Tuesday
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
14
Family Camping
May 14 - Friday
06:00 PM
May
15
Family Camping
May 15 - Saturday
06:00 PM
May
16
Family Camping
May 16 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Jun
19
Yearly Planning Meeting
June 19 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM