Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE)
 
Login Required

We are so glad you decided to join us!

We hope you find this website very useful, and look forward to getting to know you more! 

Our Purpose

  • to provide a support group for Christian parents actively engaged in and/or interested in teaching their children and to encourage high standards of educational excellence throughout our membership.
  • to provide a nurturing environment for our families to interact and participate in activities with other families who are in agreement with our Statement of Faith and have agreed to abide by our Code of Conduct.
  • to further the appreciation of home schooling in the community through education and media communication.

Calendar

Feb
21
Ballet
February 21 - Wednesday
02:00 PM
Feb
23
Kid's Music 1-6 grade
February 23 - Friday
01:45 PM
Feb
23
Tot Music
February 23 - Friday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
23
Jr/Sr High Drama
February 23 - Friday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
26
Notgrass US History
February 26 - Monday
10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Feb
26
Dave Ramsey Finance Class
February 26 - Monday
12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Feb
28
Ballet
February 28 - Wednesday
02:00 PM
Mar
01
Track Practice
March 1 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Mar
06
Track Practice
March 6 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Mar
07
Ballet
March 7 - Wednesday
02:00 PM
Mar
08
Track Practice
March 8 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Mar
09
Notgrass US History
March 9 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
09
Dave Ramsey Finance Class
March 9 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
09
Kid's Music 1-6 grade
March 9 - Friday
01:45 PM
Mar
09
Tot Music
March 9 - Friday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
09
Jr/Sr High Drama
March 9 - Friday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
13
Track Practice
March 13 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Mar
14
Ballet
March 14 - Wednesday
02:00 PM
Mar
15
Track Practice
March 15 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Mar
16
Notgrass US History
March 16 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
16
Dave Ramsey Finance Class
March 16 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
16
Teen Activity-Dinner and I Can Only Imagine
March 16 - Friday
04:00 PM
Mar
20
Track Practice
March 20 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Mar
21
Ballet
March 21 - Wednesday
02:00 PM
Mar
22
Track Practice
March 22 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Mar
23
Spring Break- No High School Classes
March 23 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
23
Kid's Music 1-6 grade
March 23 - Friday
01:45 PM
Mar
23
Tot Music
March 23 - Friday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
23
Jr/Sr High Drama
March 23 - Friday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
27
Track Practice
March 27 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Mar
28
Ballet
March 28 - Wednesday
02:00 PM
Mar
29
Track Practice
March 29 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Mar
30
Field Trip
March 30 - Friday
10:00 AM
Mar
30
Notgrass US History
March 30 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
30
Dave Ramsey Finance Class
March 30 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Apr
03
Track Practice
April 3 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Apr
04
Ballet
April 4 - Wednesday
02:00 PM
Apr
05
Track Practice
April 5 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Apr
06
Notgrass US History
April 6 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
06
Dave Ramsey Finance Class
April 6 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Apr
06
Kid's Music 1-6 grade
April 6 - Friday
01:45 PM
Apr
06
Tot Music
April 6 - Friday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
06
Jr/Sr High Drama
April 6 - Friday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
10
Track Practice
April 10 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Apr
11
Ballet
April 11 - Wednesday
02:00 PM
Apr
12
Track Practice
April 12 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Apr
13
Notgrass US History
April 13 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
13
Dave Ramsey Finance Class
April 13 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Apr
13
Spring Banquet
April 13 - Friday
06:00 PM
Apr
18
Ballet
April 18 - Wednesday
02:00 PM