Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE)
 
Login Required

We are so glad you decided to join us!

We hope you find this website very useful, and look forward to getting to know you more! 

Our Purpose

  • to provide a support group for Christian parents actively engaged in and/or interested in teaching their children and to encourage high standards of educational excellence throughout our membership.
  • to provide a nurturing environment for our families to interact and participate in activities with other families who are in agreement with our Statement of Faith and have agreed to abide by our Code of Conduct.
  • to further the appreciation of home schooling in the community through education and media communication.

Calendar

Jan
25
Understanding the Times
January 25 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Feb
01
Understanding the Times
February 1 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Feb
08
Understanding the Times
February 8 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Feb
15
Understanding the Times
February 15 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Feb
22
Understanding the Times
February 22 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
01
Understanding the Times
March 1 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
08
Understanding the Times
March 8 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
15
Understanding the Times
March 15 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
22
Understanding the Times
March 22 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
29
Understanding the Times
March 29 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Apr
05
Understanding the Times
April 5 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Apr
12
Understanding the Times
April 12 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Apr
19
Understanding the Times
April 19 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Apr
26
Understanding the Times
April 26 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
May
03
Understanding the Times
May 3 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
May
10
Understanding the Times
May 10 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
May
10
Understanding the Times
May 10 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
May
11
BSACHE High School Graduation
May 11 - Saturday
03:00 PM