Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE)
 

Calendar

Feb
21
Family coop
February 21 - Friday
01:45 AM - 04:15 AM
Feb
28
Father/Son bowling night
February 28 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
06
Family coop
March 6 - Friday
01:45 AM - 04:15 AM
Mar
13
“off-week” gathering
March 13 - Friday
01:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
20
Family coop
March 20 - Friday
01:45 AM - 04:15 AM
Mar
23
Spring break
March 23 - Monday
Mar
24
Spring break
March 24 - Tuesday
Mar
25
Spring break
March 25 - Wednesday
Mar
26
Spring break
March 26 - Thursday
Mar
27
Spring break
March 27 - Friday
Apr
03
Family coop
April 3 - Friday
01:45 AM - 04:15 AM
Apr
10
Field trip
April 10 - Friday
01:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
17
Family coop
April 17 - Friday
01:45 AM - 04:15 AM
Apr
24
Playground and picnic
April 24 - Friday
11:00 AM
May
01
Family coop
May 1 - Friday
01:45 AM - 04:15 AM
May
08
Family co-op
May 8 - Friday
01:45 PM - 04:00 PM
May
11
EOY practice
May 11 - Monday
09:00 AM
May
12
EOY celebration
May 12 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM