Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE) Big Spring Association of Christian Home Educators (BSACHE)
 

Calendar

Sep
20
Howard Co. Fair
September 20 - Friday
10:15 AM
Sep
20
Math Tutoring
September 20 - Friday
01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Sep
20
Teen Guitar Class
September 20 - Friday
01:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Sep
27
Math Tutoring
September 27 - Friday
01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Sep
27
Teen Guitar Class
September 27 - Friday
01:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
01
At'l Do Farm
October 1 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Oct
04
Math Tutoring
October 4 - Friday
01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Oct
04
Teen Guitar Class
October 4 - Friday
01:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
11
Math Tutoring
October 11 - Friday
01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Oct
11
Family Co-op
October 11 - Friday
01:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Oct
11
Teen Guitar Class
October 11 - Friday
01:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
18
Math Tutoring
October 18 - Friday
01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Oct
18
Family Co-op
October 18 - Friday
01:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Oct
18
Teen Guitar Class
October 18 - Friday
01:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
25
Math Tutoring
October 25 - Friday
01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Oct
25
Teen Guitar Class
October 25 - Friday
01:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
25
Night at the Fire Pit
October 25 - Friday
06:00 PM
Nov
01
Math Tutoring
November 1 - Friday
01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Nov
01
Family Co-op
November 1 - Friday
01:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Nov
01
Teen Guitar Class
November 1 - Friday
01:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
08
Big Spring Field Trip
November 8 - Friday
09:00 AM
Nov
08
Math Tutoring
November 8 - Friday
01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Nov
08
Teen Guitar Class
November 8 - Friday
01:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
15
Math Tutoring
November 15 - Friday
01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Nov
15
Family Co-op
November 15 - Friday
01:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Nov
15
Teen Guitar Class
November 15 - Friday
01:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
21
Annual Thanksgiving Dinner
November 21 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Dec
06
Christmas Caroling
December 6 - Friday
10:00 AM
Dec
11
Christmas Break Begins
December 11 - Wednesday
Jan
03
Playdate/Planning Session
January 3 - Friday
01:45 PM