Welcome to GATE! Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly as you teach and  admonish one another with all wisdom…Colossians 3:16 What's coming up Learn about Current Classes
 

Public Calendar

Oct
22
Co-op Meeting
October 22 - Thursday
Oct
29
Co-op Meeting
October 29 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
05
Co-op Meeting
November 5 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
12
Co-op Meeting
November 12 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
19
Co-op Meeting
November 19 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
26
Thanksgiving - No Co-op Classes
November 26 - Thursday
Dec
03
Co-op Meeting
December 3 - Thursday
Dec
10
Co-op Meeting
December 10 - Thursday
Dec
21
Application Deadline for Spring 2021
December 21 - Monday
Dec
24
Christmas Eve
December 24 - Thursday
Dec
25
Christmas Day
December 25 - Friday