Welcome to GATE! Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly as you teach and  admonish one another with all wisdom…Colossians 3:16 What's coming up Learn about Current Classes
 

Public Calendar

Jan
21
Co-op Meeting
January 21 - Thursday
Jan
28
Co-op Meeting
January 28 - Thursday
Feb
04
No Co-op Classes
February 4 - Thursday
Feb
11
Co-op Meeting
February 11 - Thursday
Feb
18
Co-op Meeting
February 18 - Thursday
Feb
25
Co-op Meeting
February 25 - Thursday
Mar
04
Co-op Meeting
March 4 - Thursday
Mar
11
No Co-op Classes - Spring Break
March 11 - Thursday
Mar
18
Co-op Meeting
March 18 - Thursday
Mar
25
Co-op Meeting
March 25 - Thursday
Apr
01
No Co-op Classes - Easter Break
April 1 - Thursday
Apr
08
Co-op Meeting
April 8 - Thursday
Apr
15
Co-op Meeting
April 15 - Thursday
Apr
22
Co-op Meeting
April 22 - Thursday