Welcome to GATE! Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly as you teach and  admonish one another with all wisdom…Colossians 3:16 What's coming up Learn about Current Classes
 

Public Calendar

Jan
27
Co-op Classes
January 27 - Thursday
Feb
03
Co-op Classes
February 3 - Thursday
Feb
10
No Co-op Classes
February 10 - Thursday
Feb
17
Co-op Classes
February 17 - Thursday
Feb
24
Co-op Classes
February 24 - Thursday
Mar
03
Co-op Classes
March 3 - Thursday
Mar
07
Spring Break
March 7 - Monday
Mar
08
Spring Break
March 8 - Tuesday
Mar
09
Spring Break
March 9 - Wednesday
Mar
10
Spring Break
March 10 - Thursday
Mar
11
Spring Break
March 11 - Friday
Mar
17
Co-op Classes
March 17 - Thursday
Mar
24
Co-op Classes
March 24 - Thursday
Mar
31
Co-op Classes
March 31 - Thursday
Apr
07
Co-op Classes
April 7 - Thursday
Apr
10
Palm Sunday
April 10 - Sunday
Apr
14
No Co-op Classes
April 14 - Thursday
Apr
15
Good Friday
April 15 - Friday
Apr
17
Easter Sunday
April 17 - Sunday
Apr
21
Co-op Classes
April 21 - Thursday
Jun
09
Park Day & Yearbook Pick up
June 9 - Thursday