Harlingen Homeschoolers Harlingen Homeschoolers Harlingen Homeschoolers Harlingen Homeschoolers Harlingen Homeschoolers Harlingen Homeschoolers
 

Calendar - Click "View All" and scroll through the months

Sep
20
Family Firework Night!
September 20 - Friday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
04
Oldies but Goodies Youth Bash
October 4 - Friday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
11
Fellowship Friday-Bubbles & Bottle Rockets
October 11 - Friday
10:00 AM
Oct
14
TLC Monthly Meeting
October 14 - Monday
03:40 PM - 05:00 PM
Oct
25
Field Trip to Harlingen's Oldest Fire Station!
October 25 - Friday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Oct
29
Mom's Night Out
October 29 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
08
Fellowship Friday-Science in the Dark
November 8 - Friday
10:00 AM
Nov
08
Youth Team Architect Night
November 8 - Friday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
11
Veterans DAy
November 11 - Monday
Nov
11
TLC Monthly Meeting
November 11 - Monday
03:40 PM - 05:00 PM
Nov
15
Mozna Chocolate Factory Field Trip!
November 15 - Friday
10:00 AM
Nov
25
Thanksgiving Break
November 25 - Monday
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Break
November 26 - Tuesday
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
November 27 - Wednesday
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break
November 28 - Thursday
Nov
29
Thanksgiving Break
November 29 - Friday
Dec
06
Fellowship Friday-Christmas Celebration
December 6 - Friday
10:00 AM
Dec
13
Youth Christmas Party
December 13 - Friday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
19
Christmas Break
December 19 - Thursday
Dec
20
Christmas Break
December 20 - Friday
Dec
21
Christmas Break
December 21 - Saturday
Dec
22
Christmas Break
December 22 - Sunday
Dec
23
Christmas Break
December 23 - Monday
Dec
24
Christmas Break
December 24 - Tuesday
Dec
25
Christmas Break
December 25 - Wednesday
Dec
26
Christmas Break
December 26 - Thursday
Dec
27
Christmas Break
December 27 - Friday
Dec
28
Christmas Break
December 28 - Saturday
Dec
29
Christmas Break
December 29 - Sunday
Dec
30
Christmas Break
December 30 - Monday
Dec
31
Christmas Break
December 31 - Tuesday
Jan
01
Christmas Break
January 1 - Wednesday
Jan
02
Christmas Break
January 2 - Thursday
Jan
03
Christmas Break
January 3 - Friday
Jan
10
Fellowship Friday-Winter Wonderland
January 10 - Friday
10:00 AM
Jan
17
Field Trip
January 17 - Friday
Feb
07
CO-OPS
February 7 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
14
CO-OPS
February 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
14
Youth Valentines Day Party
February 14 - Friday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
21
CO-OPS
February 21 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
28
CO-OPS
February 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
06
CO-OPS
March 6 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
12
Live Stock Show
March 12 - Thursday
Mar
13
Live Stock Show
March 13 - Friday
Mar
14
Live Stock Show
March 14 - Saturday
Mar
14
Spring Break
March 14 - Saturday
Mar
15
Live Stock Show
March 15 - Sunday
Mar
15
Spring Break
March 15 - Sunday
Mar
16
Live Stock Show
March 16 - Monday
Mar
16
Spring Break
March 16 - Monday
Mar
17
Live Stock Show
March 17 - Tuesday
Mar
17
Spring Break
March 17 - Tuesday
Mar
18
Live Stock Show
March 18 - Wednesday
Mar
18
Spring Break
March 18 - Wednesday
Mar
19
Live Stock Show
March 19 - Thursday
Mar
19
Spring Break
March 19 - Thursday
Mar
20
Live Stock Show
March 20 - Friday
Mar
20
Spring Break
March 20 - Friday
Mar
21
Live Stock Show
March 21 - Saturday
Mar
21
Spring Break
March 21 - Saturday
Mar
22
Live Stock Show
March 22 - Sunday
Mar
22
Spring Break
March 22 - Sunday
Mar
27
Field Trip
March 27 - Friday
Apr
03
Fellowship Friday-Cascarones
April 3 - Friday
10:00 AM
Apr
10
Easter Break
April 10 - Friday
Apr
11
Easter Break
April 11 - Saturday
Apr
12
Easter Break
April 12 - Sunday
Apr
13
Easter Break
April 13 - Monday
May
08
Fellowship Friday-Tie Dye into Summer
May 8 - Friday
10:00 AM
Nov
11
TLC Volunteer Event for Veterans and Soldiers
November 11 - Friday
09:50 AM - 12:15 PM