Harlingen Homeschoolers Harlingen Homeschoolers Harlingen Homeschoolers Harlingen Homeschoolers Harlingen Homeschoolers Harlingen Homeschoolers
 

Calendar - Click "View All" and scroll through the months

Jan
23
TLC Monthly Meeting
January 23 - Thursday
03:35 AM - 04:45 AM
Jan
30
TLC Ronald McDonald House Service Project
January 30 - Thursday
01:50 AM - 04:00 AM
Feb
07
Co-op Friday!
February 7 - Friday
10:00 AM
Feb
10
TLC Monthly Meeting
February 10 - Monday
03:35 AM - 04:45 AM
Feb
11
Mom's Night Out
February 11 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
21
Youth Valentine's/Hearts Party
February 21 - Friday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
22
CPR/AED/First Aid
February 22 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
02
TLC Monthly Meeting
March 2 - Monday
03:35 AM - 04:45 AM
Mar
06
Co-op Friday!
March 6 - Friday
10:00 AM
Mar
12
Live Stock Show
March 12 - Thursday
Mar
13
Live Stock Show
March 13 - Friday
Mar
14
Live Stock Show
March 14 - Saturday
Mar
14
Spring Break
March 14 - Saturday
Mar
15
Live Stock Show
March 15 - Sunday
Mar
15
Spring Break
March 15 - Sunday
Mar
16
Live Stock Show
March 16 - Monday
Mar
16
Spring Break
March 16 - Monday
Mar
17
Live Stock Show
March 17 - Tuesday
Mar
17
Spring Break
March 17 - Tuesday
Mar
18
Live Stock Show
March 18 - Wednesday
Mar
18
Spring Break
March 18 - Wednesday
Mar
19
Live Stock Show
March 19 - Thursday
Mar
19
Spring Break
March 19 - Thursday
Mar
20
Live Stock Show
March 20 - Friday
Mar
20
Spring Break
March 20 - Friday
Mar
21
Live Stock Show
March 21 - Saturday
Mar
21
Spring Break
March 21 - Saturday
Mar
22
Live Stock Show
March 22 - Sunday
Mar
22
Spring Break
March 22 - Sunday
Mar
26
TLC Ronald McDonald House Service Project
March 26 - Thursday
01:50 AM - 04:00 AM
Mar
27
Harlingen Recycling Center Field Trip
March 27 - Friday
10:00 AM
Apr
03
Fellowship Friday-Cascarones
April 3 - Friday
10:00 AM
Apr
03
Youth Bowling Night
April 3 - Friday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
06
TLC Monthly Meeting
April 6 - Monday
03:35 AM - 04:45 AM
Apr
10
Easter Break
April 10 - Friday
Apr
11
Easter Break
April 11 - Saturday
Apr
12
Easter Break
April 12 - Sunday
Apr
13
Easter Break
April 13 - Monday
Apr
22
Community Service Activity
April 22 - Wednesday
Apr
24
Field Trip to UTRGV Planetarium and STEM Center!
April 24 - Friday
10:00 AM
May
08
Fellowship Friday-Tie Dye into Summer
May 8 - Friday
10:00 AM
May
11
TLC Monthly Meeting
May 11 - Monday
03:35 AM - 04:45 AM
Nov
11
TLC Volunteer Event for Veterans and Soldiers
November 11 - Friday
09:50 AM - 12:15 PM