Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Public Events

Mar
18
TACHE Book Sale - Seller Registration
March 18 - Monday
Mar
21
New Member Meeting
March 21 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
05
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
12
Prom 2024 Non-Tache Chaperone
April 12 - Friday
06:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Apr
12
2024 Prom
April 12th
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Apr
12
2024 Prom - Non-TACHE
April 12th
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Apr
18
New Member Meeting
April 18 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
May
03
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
12
MOTHER'S DAY
May 12 - Sunday
May
16
New Member Meeting
May 16 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
May
20
TACHE Used Book Sale
May 20 - Monday
May
21
TACHE Used Book Sale HALF PRICE DAY
May 21 - Tuesday
May
27
MEMORIAL DAY
May 27 - Monday
Jun
07
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
16
FATHER'S DAY
June 16 - Sunday
Jul
04
INDEPENDENCE DAY
July 4 - Thursday
Jul
05
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
19
TACHE Talent Show
July 19 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
02
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
02
LABOR DAY
September 2 - Monday
Sep
06
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
04
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
14
COLUMBUS DAY
October 14 - Monday
Nov
01
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
11
VETERANS DAY
November 11 - Monday
Nov
28
THANKSGIVING DAY
November 28 - Thursday
Dec
06
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS
December 25 - Wednesday
Jan
01
NEW YEAR'S DAY
January 1 - Wednesday
Jan
03
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
20
M.L.KING DAY
January 20 - Monday
Feb
01
test
February 1 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
07
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
14
VALENTINES DAY
February 14 - Friday
Feb
17
WASHINGTON'S BIRTHDAY
February 17 - Monday
Mar
07
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
04
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
02
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
11
MOTHER'S DAY
May 11 - Sunday
May
26
MEMORIAL DAY
May 26 - Monday
Jun
06
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
15
FATHER'S DAY
June 15 - Sunday
Jul
04
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jul
04
INDEPENDENCE DAY
July 4 - Friday
Aug
01
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
01
LABOR DAY
September 1 - Monday
Sep
05
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
03
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
13
COLUMBUS DAY
October 13 - Monday
Nov
07
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
11
VETERANS DAY
November 11 - Tuesday
Nov
27
THANKSGIVING DAY
November 27 - Thursday
Dec
05
Mom’s Night Out
The first Friday of every month.
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS
December 25 - Thursday
Jan
01
NEW YEAR'S DAY
January 1 - Thursday
Jan
19
M.L.KING DAY
January 19 - Monday
Feb
14
VALENTINES DAY
February 14 - Saturday
Feb
16
WASHINGTON'S BIRTHDAY
February 16 - Monday
May
10
MOTHER'S DAY
May 10 - Sunday
May
25
MEMORIAL DAY
May 25 - Monday
Jun
21
FATHER'S DAY
June 21 - Sunday
Jul
04
INDEPENDENCE DAY
July 4 - Saturday
Sep
07
LABOR DAY
September 7 - Monday
Oct
12
COLUMBUS DAY
October 12 - Monday
Nov
11
VETERANS DAY
November 11 - Wednesday
Nov
26
THANKSGIVING DAY
November 26 - Thursday
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS
December 25 - Friday
Jan
01
NEW YEAR'S DAY
January 1 - Friday
Jan
18
M.L.KING DAY
January 18 - Monday
Feb
14
VALENTINES DAY
February 14 - Sunday
Feb
15
WASHINGTON'S BIRTHDAY
February 15 - Monday
May
09
MOTHER'S DAY
May 9 - Sunday
May
24
MEMORIAL DAY
May 24 - Monday
May
31
MEMORIAL DAY
May 31 - Monday
Jun
20
FATHER'S DAY
June 20 - Sunday
Jul
04
INDEPENDENCE DAY
July 4 - Sunday
Sep
06
LABOR DAY
September 6 - Monday
Oct
11
COLUMBUS DAY
October 11 - Monday
Nov
11
VETERANS DAY
November 11 - Thursday
Nov
25
THANKSGIVING DAY
November 25 - Thursday
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS
December 25 - Saturday
Jan
01
NEW YEAR'S DAY
January 1 - Saturday
Jan
17
M.L.KING DAY
January 17 - Monday
Feb
14
VALENTINES DAY
February 14 - Monday
Feb
21
WASHINGTON'S BIRTHDAY
February 21 - Monday
May
14
MOTHER'S DAY
May 14 - Sunday
May
22
MEMORIAL DAY
May 22 - Monday
May
29
MEMORIAL DAY
May 29 - Monday
Jun
18
FATHER'S DAY
June 18 - Sunday
Jul
04
INDEPENDENCE DAY
July 4 - Tuesday
Sep
04
LABOR DAY
September 4 - Monday
Oct
09
COLUMBUS DAY
October 9 - Monday
Nov
11
VETERANS DAY
November 11 - Saturday
Nov
23
THANKSGIVING DAY
November 23 - Thursday
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS
December 25 - Monday
Jan
01
NEW YEAR'S DAY
January 1 - Monday
Jan
15
M.L.KING DAY
January 15 - Monday
Feb
14
VALENTINES DAY
February 14 - Wednesday
Feb
19
WASHINGTON'S BIRTHDAY
February 19 - Monday
May
13
MOTHER'S DAY
May 13 - Sunday