TACHE - Tyler Area Christian Home Educators TACHE - Tyler Area Christian Home Educators TACHE - Tyler Area Christian Home Educators
 

Calendar

Aug
10
One Day Academy Meet & Treat
August 10 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
23
TACHE Book Club
August 23 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Sep
02
Wheels Day
September 2 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
02
New member meeting
September 2 - Friday
02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
Sep
05
LABOR DAY
September 5 - Monday
Sep
06
Mom's Night Out
September 6 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
06
New Member Meeting
September 6 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Sep
27
TACHE Book Club
September 27 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Oct
04
Mom's Night Out
October 4 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
04
New Member Meeting
October 4 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
07
Wheels Day
October 7 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
07
New member meeting
October 7 - Friday
02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
10
COLUMBUS DAY
October 10 - Monday
Oct
25
TACHE Book Club
October 25 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Nov
01
Mom's Night Out
November 1 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
01
New Member Meeting
November 1 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nov
04
Wheels Day
November 4 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
04
New member meeting
November 4 - Friday
02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
11
VETERANS DAY
November 11 - Friday
Nov
22
TACHE Book Club
November 22 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Nov
24
THANKSGIVING DAY
November 24 - Thursday
Dec
02
Wheels Day
December 2 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
06
Mom's Night Out
December 6 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS
December 25 - Sunday
Jan
01
NEW YEAR'S DAY
January 1 - Sunday
Jan
03
Mom's Night Out
January 3 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
16
M.L.KING DAY
January 16 - Monday
Feb
07
Mom's Night Out
February 7 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
14
VALENTINES DAY
February 14 - Tuesday
Feb
20
WASHINGTON'S BIRTHDAY
February 20 - Monday
Mar
07
Mom's Night Out
March 7 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
04
Mom's Night Out
April 4 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
May
02
Mom's Night Out
May 2 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
May
14
MOTHER'S DAY
May 14 - Sunday
May
22
MEMORIAL DAY
May 22 - Monday
May
29
MEMORIAL DAY
May 29 - Monday
Jun
06
Mom's Night Out
June 6 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
18
FATHER'S DAY
June 18 - Sunday
Jul
04
Mom's Night Out
July 4 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Jul
04
INDEPENDENCE DAY
July 4 - Tuesday
Aug
01
Mom's Night Out
August 1 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
04
LABOR DAY
September 4 - Monday
Sep
05
Mom's Night Out
September 5 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
03
Mom's Night Out
October 3 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
09
COLUMBUS DAY
October 9 - Monday
Nov
07
Mom's Night Out
November 7 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
11
VETERANS DAY
November 11 - Saturday
Nov
23
THANKSGIVING DAY
November 23 - Thursday
Dec
05
Mom's Night Out
December 5 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS
December 25 - Monday
Jan
01
NEW YEAR'S DAY
January 1 - Monday
Jan
15
M.L.KING DAY
January 15 - Monday
Feb
14
VALENTINES DAY
February 14 - Wednesday
Feb
19
WASHINGTON'S BIRTHDAY
February 19 - Monday
May
12
MOTHER'S DAY
May 12 - Sunday
May
27
MEMORIAL DAY
May 27 - Monday
Jun
16
FATHER'S DAY
June 16 - Sunday
Jul
04
INDEPENDENCE DAY
July 4 - Thursday
Sep
02
LABOR DAY
September 2 - Monday
Oct
14
COLUMBUS DAY
October 14 - Monday
Nov
11
VETERANS DAY
November 11 - Monday
Nov
28
THANKSGIVING DAY
November 28 - Thursday
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS
December 25 - Wednesday
Jan
01
NEW YEAR'S DAY
January 1 - Wednesday
Jan
20
M.L.KING DAY
January 20 - Monday
Feb
14
VALENTINES DAY
February 14 - Friday
Feb
17
WASHINGTON'S BIRTHDAY
February 17 - Monday
May
11
MOTHER'S DAY
May 11 - Sunday
May
26
MEMORIAL DAY
May 26 - Monday
Jun
15
FATHER'S DAY
June 15 - Sunday
Jul
04
INDEPENDENCE DAY
July 4 - Friday
Sep
01
LABOR DAY
September 1 - Monday
Oct
13
COLUMBUS DAY
October 13 - Monday
Nov
11
VETERANS DAY
November 11 - Tuesday
Nov
27
THANKSGIVING DAY
November 27 - Thursday
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS
December 25 - Thursday
Jan
01
NEW YEAR'S DAY
January 1 - Thursday
Jan
19
M.L.KING DAY
January 19 - Monday
Feb
14
VALENTINES DAY
February 14 - Saturday
Feb
16
WASHINGTON'S BIRTHDAY
February 16 - Monday
May
10
MOTHER'S DAY
May 10 - Sunday
May
25
MEMORIAL DAY
May 25 - Monday
Jun
21
FATHER'S DAY
June 21 - Sunday
Jul
04
INDEPENDENCE DAY
July 4 - Saturday
Sep
07
LABOR DAY
September 7 - Monday
Oct
12
COLUMBUS DAY
October 12 - Monday
Nov
11
VETERANS DAY
November 11 - Wednesday
Nov
26
THANKSGIVING DAY
November 26 - Thursday
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS
December 25 - Friday
Jan
01
NEW YEAR'S DAY
January 1 - Friday
Jan
18
M.L.KING DAY
January 18 - Monday
Feb
14
VALENTINES DAY
February 14 - Sunday
Feb
15
WASHINGTON'S BIRTHDAY
February 15 - Monday
May
09
MOTHER'S DAY
May 9 - Sunday
May
24
MEMORIAL DAY
May 24 - Monday
May
31
MEMORIAL DAY
May 31 - Monday
Jun
20
FATHER'S DAY
June 20 - Sunday
Jul
04
INDEPENDENCE DAY
July 4 - Sunday
Sep
06
LABOR DAY
September 6 - Monday
Oct
11
COLUMBUS DAY
October 11 - Monday