Untitled Header Image
 
Apr
27
Meet n Greet / Park Day
April 27 - Friday
12:00 PM
Apr
30
Application Period Ends
April 30 - Monday
May
21
Medieval Times Field Trip
May 21 - Monday
09:45 AM - 12:30 PM
May
29
Splash Kingdom
May 29 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Jun
01
Priority Registration
June 1 - Friday
10:00 AM
Jun
06
Early Registration
June 6 - Wednesday
10:00 AM
Jun
11
Open Registration
June 11 - Monday
10:00 AM
Aug
17
Orientation
August 17 - Friday
09:00 AM
Aug
24
Class Day
August 24 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
31
Class Day
August 31 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
14
Class Day
September 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
21
Class Day
September 21 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
28
Class Day
September 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
05
Class Day
October 5 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
12
Class Day
October 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
19
Class Day
October 19 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
26
Class Day
October 26 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
02
Class Day
November 2 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
11
Orientation
January 11 - Friday
09:00 AM
Jan
18
Class Day
January 18 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
25
Class Day
January 25 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
01
Class Day
February 1 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
08
Class Day
February 8 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
15
Class Day
February 15 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
22
Class Day
February 22 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
08
Class Day
March 8 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
15
Class Day
March 15 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
22
Class Day
March 22 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
29
Class Day
March 29 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
05
Class Day
April 5 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
12
Class Day
April 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?