Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Events

Feb
26
Payments due for 4th quarter electives
February 26 - Wednesday
Feb
26
Fun February: Crazy hair day/Crazy Hat Day
February 26 - Wednesday
Feb
26
ABCo-op
February 26 - Wednesday
Feb
28
*Junior Field Trip Vet*
February 28 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
04
ABCo-op
March 4 - Wednesday
Mar
04
Free table giveaway
March 4 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
04
Last Day 3rd Quarter Electives
March 4 - Wednesday
Mar
11
ABCo-op
March 11 - Wednesday
Mar
18
ABCo-op
March 18 - Wednesday
Mar
25
ABCo-op
March 25 - Wednesday
Apr
01
ABCo-op
April 1 - Wednesday
Apr
01
Free table giveaway
April 1 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
06
Spring break
April 6 - Monday
Apr
07
Spring Break
April 7 - Tuesday
Apr
08
Spring Break
April 8 - Wednesday
Apr
09
Spring Break
April 9 - Thursday
Apr
10
Spring Break
April 10 - Friday
Apr
15
ABCo-op
April 15 - Wednesday
Apr
15
Curriculum Sale!
April 15 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
15
End of Year Party Committee Meeting
April 15 - Wednesday
09:45 AM
Apr
22
ABCo-op
April 22 - Wednesday
Apr
29
ABCo-op
April 29 - Wednesday
Jun
03
Free table giveaway
June 3 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jul
01
Free table giveaway
July 1 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
05
Free table giveaway
August 5 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
19
Mandatory Back to School Parent meeting
August 19 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Aug
26
Back to School Teacher Meeting
August 26 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
02
ABC co-op FIRST DAY!
September 2 - Wednesday
Sep
02
Free table giveaway
September 2 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
06
Last part of Payments are due!
September 6 - Sunday
Sep
09
Service Project
September 9 - Wednesday
Sep
11
Great Country Farms
September 11 - Friday
Oct
07
Free table giveaway
October 7 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
14
Make-up picture day
October 14 - Wednesday
Nov
04
Free table giveaway
November 4 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
16
Thanksgiving Break
November 16 - Monday
Nov
17
Thanksgiving Break
November 17 - Tuesday
Nov
18
Thanksgiving Break
November 18 - Wednesday
Nov
19
Thanksgiving Break
November 19 - Thursday
Nov
20
Thanksgiving Break
November 20 - Friday
Dec
02
Free table giveaway
December 2 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
04
Roller Skatig
December 4 - Friday
03:00 PM
Dec
09
Christmas Party
December 9 - Wednesday
Dec
09
Christmas Party!
December 9 - Wednesday
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
11
Caroling-Nursing Home Arrive at 10am!
December 11 - Friday
10:00 AM
Dec
16
Christmas Break!
December 16 - Wednesday
Dec
25
Christmas Day!
December 25 - Friday
Jan
02
Christmas Break!
January 2 - Saturday
Jan
03
Christmas Break!
January 3 - Sunday
Jan
04
Christmas Break!
January 4 - Monday
Jan
06
Free table giveaway
January 6 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
12
Christmas Break!
January 12 - Tuesday
Jan
15
Udvar-Hazy National Air and Space Museum
January 15 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
03
Fun February: Sports Jersey Day!
February 3 - Wednesday
Feb
10
Fun February: Pajama Day
February 10 - Wednesday
Feb
10
Valentine's Day Lunch Party
February 10 - Wednesday
Feb
17
Fun February: Backwards/Mix Match day
February 17 - Wednesday
Feb
17
ABC Morning Tour Sign-up
February 17 - Wednesday
10:15 AM
Feb
21
Touch the Sea Field Trip
February 21 - Sunday
Feb
24
Fun February: Crazy hair day/Crazy Hat Day
February 24 - Wednesday
Mar
03
Meeting explaining next year
March 3 - Wednesday
09:45 AM
Mar
03
ABC Afternoon Tour Sign-up
March 3 - Wednesday
02:30 PM
Mar
17
ABC Morning Tour Sign-up
March 17 - Wednesday
10:15 AM
Mar
17
ABC Morning Tour Sign-up
March 17 - Wednesday
10:15 AM
Mar
19
Public registration is Open!
March 19 - Friday
Apr
21
End of Year Party Committee Meeting
April 21 - Wednesday
09:45 AM
May
12
Last day and End of Year Party (snow make-up day)
May 12 - Wednesday
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
18
Mandatory Back to School Parent meeting
August 18 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Aug
25
Back to School Teacher Meeting
August 25 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
08
Service Project
September 8 - Wednesday
Sep
10
Great Country Farms
September 10 - Friday
Dec
08
Christmas Party
December 8 - Wednesday
Dec
10
Caroling-Nursing Home Arrive at 10am!
December 10 - Friday
10:00 AM
Jan
01
Christmas Break!
January 1 - Saturday
Jan
02
Christmas Break!
January 2 - Sunday
Jan
03
Christmas Break!
January 3 - Monday
Jan
11
Christmas Break!
January 11 - Tuesday
Feb
02
Fun February: Sports Jersey Day!
February 2 - Wednesday
Feb
09
Valentine's Day Lunch Party
February 9 - Wednesday
Mar
22
Sully Historic Site Field Trip
March 22 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
20
End of Year Party Committee Meeting
April 20 - Wednesday
09:45 AM