Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Events

Apr
06
Spring break
April 6 - Monday
Apr
07
Spring Break
April 7 - Tuesday
Apr
09
Spring Break
April 9 - Thursday
Apr
10
Spring Break
April 10 - Friday
Apr
15
Curriculum Sale!
April 15 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
15
End of Year Party Committee Meeting
April 15 - Wednesday
09:45 AM
Aug
19
Mandatory Back to School Parent meeting
August 19 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Aug
26
Back to School Teacher Meeting
August 26 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
08
ABC co-op FIRST DAY!
September 8 - Tuesday
Sep
11
Great Country Farms
September 11 - Friday
Sep
15
ABCo-op
September 15 - Tuesday
Sep
22
ABCo-op
September 22 - Tuesday
Sep
29
ABCo-op
September 29 - Tuesday
Oct
06
ABCo-op
October 6 - Tuesday
Oct
13
ABCo-op
October 13 - Tuesday
Oct
20
ABCo-op
October 20 - Tuesday
Oct
27
ABCo-op
October 27 - Tuesday
Nov
03
ABCo-op
November 3 - Tuesday
Nov
10
ABCo-op
November 10 - Tuesday
Nov
16
Thanksgiving Break
November 16 - Monday
Nov
17
Thanksgiving Break
November 17 - Tuesday
Nov
17
ABCo-op
November 17 - Tuesday
Nov
18
Thanksgiving Break
November 18 - Wednesday
Nov
19
Thanksgiving Break
November 19 - Thursday
Nov
20
Thanksgiving Break
November 20 - Friday
Nov
24
ABCo-op
November 24 - Tuesday
Dec
01
ABCo-op
December 1 - Tuesday
Dec
04
Roller Skatig
December 4 - Friday
03:00 PM
Dec
08
ABCo-op
December 8 - Tuesday
Dec
09
Christmas Break!
December 9 - Wednesday
Dec
10
Christmas Break!
December 10 - Thursday
Dec
11
Christmas Break!
December 11 - Friday
Dec
12
Christmas Break!
December 12 - Saturday
Dec
13
Christmas Break!
December 13 - Sunday
Dec
14
Christmas Break!
December 14 - Monday
Dec
15
ABCo-op
December 15 - Tuesday
Dec
15
Christmas Break!
December 15 - Tuesday
Dec
16
Christmas Break!
December 16 - Wednesday
Dec
17
Christmas Break!
December 17 - Thursday
Dec
18
Christmas Break!
December 18 - Friday
Dec
19
Christmas Break!
December 19 - Saturday
Dec
20
Christmas Break!
December 20 - Sunday
Dec
21
Christmas Break!
December 21 - Monday
Dec
22
ABCo-op
December 22 - Tuesday
Dec
22
Christmas Break!
December 22 - Tuesday
Dec
23
Christmas Break!
December 23 - Wednesday
Dec
24
Christmas Break!
December 24 - Thursday
Dec
25
Christmas Day!
December 25 - Friday
Dec
25
Christmas Break!
December 25 - Friday
Dec
26
Christmas Break!
December 26 - Saturday
Dec
27
Christmas Break!
December 27 - Sunday
Dec
28
Christmas Break!
December 28 - Monday
Dec
29
ABCo-op
December 29 - Tuesday
Dec
29
Christmas Break!
December 29 - Tuesday
Dec
30
Christmas Break!
December 30 - Wednesday
Dec
31
Christmas Break!
December 31 - Thursday
Jan
01
Christmas Break!
January 1 - Friday
Jan
02
Christmas Break!
January 2 - Saturday
Jan
03
Christmas Break!
January 3 - Sunday
Jan
04
Christmas Break!
January 4 - Monday
Jan
05
ABCo-op
January 5 - Tuesday
Jan
12
ABCo-op
January 12 - Tuesday
Jan
15
Udvar-Hazy National Air and Space Museum
January 15 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
19
ABCo-op
January 19 - Tuesday
Jan
26
ABCo-op
January 26 - Tuesday
Feb
02
Fun February: Sports Jersey Day!
February 2 - Tuesday
Feb
02
ABCo-op
February 2 - Tuesday
Feb
09
Fun February: Pajama Day
February 9 - Tuesday
Feb
09
Saint Valentine's Day Lunch Party
February 9 - Tuesday
Feb
09
ABCo-op
February 9 - Tuesday
Feb
16
Fun February: Backwards/Mix Match day
February 16 - Tuesday
Feb
16
ABCo-op
February 16 - Tuesday
Feb
19
Touch the Sea Field Trip
February 19 - Friday
Feb
23
Fun February: Crazy hair day/Crazy Hat Day
February 23 - Tuesday
Feb
23
ABCo-op
February 23 - Tuesday
Mar
02
ABCo-op
March 2 - Tuesday
Mar
09
ABCo-op
March 9 - Tuesday
Mar
16
ABCo-op
March 16 - Tuesday
Mar
23
ABCo-op
March 23 - Tuesday
Mar
30
ABCo-op
March 30 - Tuesday
Apr
06
ABCo-op
April 6 - Tuesday
Apr
13
ABCo-op
April 13 - Tuesday
Apr
20
ABCo-op
April 20 - Tuesday
Apr
27
ABCo-op
April 27 - Tuesday
May
04
ABCo-op
May 4 - Tuesday
May
04
Last day and End of Year Party
May 4 - Tuesday
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
18
Mandatory Back to School Parent meeting
August 18 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Aug
25
Back to School Teacher Meeting
August 25 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
07
ABC co-op FIRST DAY!
September 7 - Tuesday
Sep
07
ABCo-op
September 7 - Tuesday
Sep
10
Great Country Farms
September 10 - Friday
Sep
14
ABCo-op
September 14 - Tuesday
Sep
21
ABCo-op
September 21 - Tuesday
Sep
28
ABCo-op
September 28 - Tuesday
Oct
05
ABCo-op
October 5 - Tuesday
Oct
12
ABCo-op
October 12 - Tuesday
Oct
19
ABCo-op
October 19 - Tuesday
Oct
26
ABCo-op
October 26 - Tuesday
Nov
02
ABCo-op
November 2 - Tuesday