Untitled Header Image
 

CALENDAR

Sep
22
MONTHLY FELLOWSHIP MEETING
September 22 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Sep
23
Huguenot Park
September 23 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Sep
25
Field Trip: Metro Richmond Zoo
September 25 - Friday
09:40 AM - 02:00 PM
Sep
30
Huguenot Park
September 30 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Oct
03
Graves Mountain Apple Festival
October 3 - Saturday
Oct
04
Graves Mountain Apple Festival
October 4 - Sunday
Oct
06
Pamplin Historical Park Homeschool Day
October 6 - Tuesday
Oct
07
Huguenot Park
October 7 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Oct
10
Graves Mountain Apple Festival
October 10 - Saturday
Oct
11
Graves Mountain Apple Festival
October 11 - Sunday
Oct
14
Huguenot Park
October 14 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Oct
16
Lee-Fendall House Museum
October 16 - Friday
Oct
16
Robious Landing Park
October 16 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
17
Graves Mountain Apple Festival
October 17 - Saturday
Oct
18
Graves Mountain Apple Festival
October 18 - Sunday
Oct
21
Huguenot Park
October 21 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Oct
28
Huguenot Park
October 28 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Nov
02
Luray Cavern
November 2 - Monday
Nov
04
Huguenot Park
November 4 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Nov
11
Huguenot Park
November 11 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Nov
18
Huguenot Park
November 18 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Nov
20
Robious Landing Park
November 20 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
25
Huguenot Park
November 25 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Dec
02
Bethlehem Walk
December 2 - Wednesday
Dec
02
Huguenot Park
December 2 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Dec
03
Bethlehem Walk
December 3 - Thursday
Dec
04
Bethlehem Walk
December 4 - Friday
Dec
05
Bethlehem Walk
December 5 - Saturday
Dec
06
Bethlehem Walk
December 6 - Sunday
Dec
09
Huguenot Park
December 9 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Dec
10
CHRISTMAS PARTY for the whole family
December 10 - Thursday
Dec
16
Huguenot Park
December 16 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Dec
18
Robious Landing Park
December 18 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
23
Huguenot Park
December 23 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Dec
30
Huguenot Park
December 30 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Jan
06
Huguenot Park
January 6 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Jan
13
Huguenot Park
January 13 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Jan
15
Robious Landing Park
January 15 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
20
Huguenot Park
January 20 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Jan
23
HIGH SCHOOL SYMPOSIUM
January 23 - Saturday
Jan
27
Huguenot Park
January 27 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Feb
03
Huguenot Park
February 3 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Feb
10
Huguenot Park
February 10 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Feb
17
Huguenot Park
February 17 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Feb
19
Robious Landing Park
February 19 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
24
Huguenot Park
February 24 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
03
Huguenot Park
March 3 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
10
Huguenot Park
March 10 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
17
Huguenot Park
March 17 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
19
Robious Landing Park
March 19 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
24
Huguenot Park
March 24 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
27
FATHER DAUGHTER DANCE (tentative date)
March 27 - Saturday
Mar
31
Huguenot Park
March 31 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Apr
07
Huguenot Park
April 7 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Apr
14
Huguenot Park
April 14 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Apr
16
Robious Landing Park
April 16 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
21
Huguenot Park
April 21 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Apr
24
FIELD DAY (tentative date)
April 24 - Saturday
Apr
28
Huguenot Park
April 28 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
May
05
Huguenot Park
May 5 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
May
06
USED CURRICULUM SALE - May 6
May 6 - Thursday
May
12
Huguenot Park
May 12 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
May
19
Huguenot Park
May 19 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
May
21
Robious Landing Park
May 21 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
26
Huguenot Park
May 26 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM