Homeschool Plus (HSP)
 

Calendar and Events

Feb
19
Class day
February 19 - Wednesday
Feb
20
Class day
February 20 - Thursday
Feb
25
Class day
February 25 - Tuesday
Feb
26
Class day
February 26 - Wednesday
Feb
27
Class day
February 27 - Thursday
Feb
28
Bite of Reality
February 28 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
01
Family Participation Due
March 1 - Sunday
Mar
03
Class day
March 3 - Tuesday
Mar
04
Class day
March 4 - Wednesday
Mar
05
Class day
March 5 - Thursday
Mar
10
Class day
March 10 - Tuesday
Mar
11
Class day
March 11 - Wednesday
Mar
12
Class day
March 12 - Thursday
Mar
17
Class day
March 17 - Tuesday
Mar
18
Class day
March 18 - Wednesday
Mar
19
Class day
March 19 - Thursday
Mar
19
End of third Quarter
March 19 - Thursday
Mar
24
Class day
March 24 - Tuesday
Mar
25
Class day
March 25 - Wednesday
Mar
26
Class day
March 26 - Thursday
Mar
31
Class day
March 31 - Tuesday
Mar
31
Visitors Week
March 31 - Tuesday
Apr
01
Class day
April 1 - Wednesday
Apr
01
Visitors Week
April 1 - Wednesday
Apr
02
Class day
April 2 - Thursday
Apr
02
Visitors Week
April 2 - Thursday
Apr
07
Spring Break
April 7 - Tuesday
Apr
08
Spring Break
April 8 - Wednesday
Apr
09
Spring Break
April 9 - Thursday
Apr
14
Class day
April 14 - Tuesday
Apr
15
Class day
April 15 - Wednesday
Apr
16
Class day
April 16 - Thursday
Apr
21
Class day
April 21 - Tuesday
Apr
22
Class day
April 22 - Wednesday
Apr
23
Class day
April 23 - Thursday
Apr
28
Class day
April 28 - Tuesday
Apr
29
Class day
April 29 - Wednesday
Apr
30
Class day
April 30 - Thursday
May
05
Class day
May 5 - Tuesday
May
05
Spring Talent Show
May 5 - Tuesday
May
06
Class day
May 6 - Wednesday
May
06
Spring Talent Show
May 6 - Wednesday
May
07
Class day
May 7 - Thursday
May
07
Spring Talent Show
May 7 - Thursday
May
12
Last Class day
May 12 - Tuesday
May
12
Awards Chapel
May 12 - Tuesday
May
13
Last Class day
May 13 - Wednesday
May
13
Awards Chapel
May 13 - Wednesday
May
14
Class day
May 14 - Thursday

Academy

Enrichment

High School

Brain Bridges