Encouragement and Support for Homeschooling Families in Woodbridge, Virginia and the Surrounding Areas Encouragement and Support for Homeschooling Families in Woodbridge, Virginia and the Surrounding Areas
 

2022-2023 Calendar

Feb
08
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
February 8 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Feb
15
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
February 15 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Feb
22
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
February 22 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Feb
25
W.H.E.A.T. Annual Homeschool Moms' Retreat
Saturday, February 25, 2023
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
01
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
March 1 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
08
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
March 8 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
15
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
March 15 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
22
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
March 22 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
29
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
March 29 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
05
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
April 5 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
12
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
April 12 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
19
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
April 19 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
26
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
April 26 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
May
03
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
May 3 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
May
10
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
May 10 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
May
17
Field Day
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
17
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
May 17 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
May
24
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
May 24 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
May
31
SPORTS/PARK DAY @ GEORGE HELLWIG PARK
May 31 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM