Northeast Wisconsin Christian Homeschool Athletic Association
 

High School Basketball

Feb
29
SEASON WRAP UP
ALL Teams Wrap Up
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
06
@ Syble Hopp
March 6 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
17
Girls @ Sevastopol
November 17 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
30
JV @ Sevastopol
November 30 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Nov
30
V @ Sevastopol
November 30 - Monday
07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Jan
02
JV H v Tigerton
January 2 - Saturday
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Jan
02
H v Tigerton
January 2 - Saturday
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Jan
02
H v Tigerton
January 2 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 08:20 PM
Jan
25
@ Marion
January 25 - Monday
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Jan
25
@ Marion
January 25 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Jan
25
@ Marion
January 25 - Monday
07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Jan
29
NCHC Districts
January 29 - Friday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Jan
29
NCHC Districts
January 29 - Friday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Jan
30
NCHC Districts
January 30 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Jan
30
NCHC Districts
January 30 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Feb
12
State Tournament
February 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Feb
12
State Tournament
February 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Feb
25
Regionals
February 25 - Thursday
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Feb
26
Regionals
February 26 - Friday
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Feb
27
Regionals
February 27 - Saturday
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM