Northeast Wisconsin Christian Homeschool Athletic Association
 

High School Basketball

Sep
21
Open Gym
September 21 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Sep
23
Open Gym
September 23 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Sep
28
Open Gym
September 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Sep
30
Open Gym
September 30 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Oct
05
Open Gym
October 5 - Tuesday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Oct
05
Bkb Info Meeting
October 5 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Oct
07
Open Gym
October 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Oct
12
Open Gym
October 12 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Oct
14
Open Gym
October 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Oct
18
HS Boys
October 18 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
21
HS Boys
October 21 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
22
HS Boys
October 22 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
25
HS Boys
October 25 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
26
HS Girls
October 26 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Oct
28
HS Girls
October 28 - Thursday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Oct
28
HS Boys
October 28 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
29
HS Girls
October 29 - Friday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Oct
29
HS Boys
October 29 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
01
HS Boys
November 1 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
02
HS Girls
November 2 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Nov
04
HS Girls
November 4 - Thursday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Nov
04
HS Boys
November 4 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
05
HS Girls
November 5 - Friday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Nov
05
HS Boys
November 5 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
06
@ MAHS Scrimmage
November 6 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Nov
06
@ MAHS Scrimmage
November 6 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Nov
06
@ MAHS Scrimmage
November 6 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Nov
08
HS Boys
November 8 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
09
HS Girls
November 9 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Nov
11
HS Girls
November 11 - Thursday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Nov
11
HS Boys
November 11 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
12
HS Girls
November 12 - Friday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Nov
12
HS Boys
November 12 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
15
HS Boys
November 15 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
16
HS Girls
November 16 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Nov
18
HS Girls
November 18 - Thursday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Nov
18
HS Boys
November 18 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
19
HS Girls
November 19 - Friday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Nov
19
HS Boys
November 19 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
22
HS Boys
November 22 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
22
JV @ Algoma
November 22 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Nov
22
V @ Algoma
November 22 - Monday
07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Nov
23
HS Girls
November 23 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Nov
26
HS Boys
November 26 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
29
HS Boys
November 29 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
29
VGirls @ Stockbridge
November 29 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Nov
29
VBoys @ Stockbridge
November 29 - Monday
07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
30
HS Girls
November 30 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Dec
02
HS Girls
December 2 - Thursday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Dec
02
HS Boys
December 2 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
03
HS Girls
December 3 - Friday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Dec
03
HS Boys
December 3 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
04
VG @ FCA Wausau
December 4 - Saturday
12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
Dec
04
VB @ FCA Wausau
December 4 - Saturday
01:15 PM - 02:40 PM
Dec
06
HS Boys
December 6 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
07
HS Girls
December 7 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Dec
09
HS Girls
December 9 - Thursday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Dec
09
HS Boys
December 9 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
10
HS Girls
December 10 - Friday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Dec
10
HS Boys
December 10 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
11
VG @ Lakeshore
December 11 - Saturday
12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
Dec
11
VB @ Lakeshore
December 11 - Saturday
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
11
VG v SWCHA
December 11 - Saturday
03:00 PM - 04:20 PM
Dec
11
VB v SWCHA
December 11 - Saturday
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Dec
13
VG @ Tigerton
December 13 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Dec
13
VB @ Tigerton
December 13 - Monday
07:30 PM - 08:40 PM
Dec
14
HS Girls
December 14 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Dec
16
HS Girls
December 16 - Thursday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Dec
16
HS Boys
December 16 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
16
JV @ Wyldewood
December 16 - Thursday
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Dec
16
VG @ Wyldewood
December 16 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 07:20 PM
Dec
16
Var @ Wyldewood
December 16 - Thursday
07:30 PM - 08:50 PM
Dec
17
HS Girls
December 17 - Friday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Dec
17
HS Boys
December 17 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
20
HS Boys
December 20 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
21
HS Girls
December 21 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Dec
23
HS Girls
December 23 - Thursday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Dec
23
HS Boys
December 23 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
27
HS Boys
December 27 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
28
HS Girls
December 28 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Dec
30
HS Girls
December 30 - Thursday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Dec
30
HS Boys
December 30 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
31
HS Boys
December 31 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
03
HS Boys
January 3 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
04
HS Girls
January 4 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Jan
06
HS Girls
January 6 - Thursday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Jan
06
HS Boys
January 6 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
07
HS Girls
January 7 - Friday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Jan
07
HS Boys
January 7 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
08
VG v Wash Island
January 8 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Jan
08
VB v Wash Island
January 8 - Saturday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Jan
08
VG v HRK
January 8 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jan
08
VB v HRK
January 8 - Saturday
07:15 PM - 08:35 PM
Jan
10
HS Boys
January 10 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
11
HS Girls
January 11 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Jan
13
HS Girls
January 13 - Thursday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Jan
13
HS Boys
January 13 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
14
VG @ Midseason Tnmt
January 14 - Friday
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Jan
14
HS Girls
January 14 - Friday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Jan
14
HS Boys
January 14 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:45 PM