Northeast Wisconsin Christian Homeschool Athletic Association
 

High School Basketball

May
25
HS Boys
May 25 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
26
HS Boys
May 26 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
27
HS Boys
May 27 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
13
Oc. Falls Summ Lg
June 13 - Sunday
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jun
13
Oc. Falls Summ Lg
June 13 - Sunday
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
20
Oc. Falls Summ Lg
June 20 - Sunday
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jun
20
Oc. Falls Summ Lg
June 20 - Sunday
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jun
27
Oc. Falls Summ Lg
June 27 - Sunday
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jun
27
Oc. Falls Summ Lg
June 27 - Sunday
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jul
11
Oc. Falls Summ Lg
July 11 - Sunday
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jul
11
Oc. Falls Summ Lg
July 11 - Sunday
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jul
18
Oc. Falls Summ Lg
July 18 - Sunday
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jul
18
Oc. Falls Summ Lg
July 18 - Sunday
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jul
25
Oc. Falls Summ Lg
July 25 - Sunday
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jul
25
Oc. Falls Summ Lg
July 25 - Sunday
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Nov
22
JV @ Algoma
November 22 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Nov
22
V @ Algoma
November 22 - Monday
07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Dec
04
VG @ FCA Wausau
December 4 - Saturday
12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
Dec
04
VB @ FCA Wausau
December 4 - Saturday
01:15 PM - 02:40 PM
Dec
04
VG v MAHS
December 4 - Saturday
03:00 PM - 04:25 PM
Dec
04
VB v. MAHS
December 4 - Saturday
04:30 PM - 05:55 PM
Dec
11
VG @ Lakeshore
December 11 - Saturday
12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
Dec
11
VB @ Lakeshore
December 11 - Saturday
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
11
VG v SWCHA
December 11 - Saturday
03:00 PM - 04:20 PM
Dec
11
VB v SWCHA
December 11 - Saturday
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Dec
13
VG @ Tigerton
December 13 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Dec
13
VB @ Tigerton
December 13 - Monday
07:30 PM - 08:40 PM
Dec
16
JV @ Wyldewood
December 16 - Thursday
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Dec
16
VG @ Wyldewood
December 16 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 07:20 PM
Dec
16
Var @ Wyldewood
December 16 - Thursday
07:30 PM - 08:50 PM
Jan
24
JV @ St Lawrence
January 24 - Monday
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Jan
24
VB @ St Lawrence
January 24 - Monday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
28
DISTRICTS
January 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Jan
28
DISTRICTS
January 28 - Friday
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Jan
28
DISTRICTS
January 28 - Friday
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Jan
29
DISTRICTS
January 29 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Jan
29
DISTRICTS
January 29 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
29
DISTRICTS
January 29 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Jan
31
JV @ Marion
January 31 - Monday
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Jan
31
VG @ Marion
January 31 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:20 PM
Jan
31
VB @ Marion
January 31 - Monday
07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Feb
05
VG v Faith Coleman
February 5 - Saturday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Feb
05
VB v Faith Coleman
February 5 - Saturday
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
11
State Tournament
February 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Feb
11
State Tournament
February 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Feb
11
State Tournament
February 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Feb
18
Conference Tnmt
February 18 - Friday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Feb
18
Conference Tnmt
February 18 - Friday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Feb
19
Conference Tnmt
February 19 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Feb
19
Conference Tnmt
February 19 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Feb
24
NCHC REGIONALS
February 24 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Feb
25
NCHC REGIONALS
February 25 - Friday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Feb
26
NCHC REGIONALS
February 26 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM