Crown Homeschool Community Crown Homeschool Community Crown Homeschool Community Crown Homeschool Community
 

Curriculum Sites

 

A BEKA Academy www.abekaacademy.org video curriculum

A BEKA Book www.abekabook.com traditional

Accelerated Christian Education ACE www.aceministries.com workbook program

Alpha Omega Publications www.aop.com

Apologia Educational Ministries www.apologia.com science

Ambleside Online www.amblesideonling.org free

A Reason For www.areasonfor.com spelling, grammar, writing, science

Arts Attack www.homeschoolart.com video

Beautiful Feet Books www.bfbooks.com history/geography

Beginnings Publishing House www.beginningspublishing.com science

Bob Jones University Press www.bjupress.com traditional and video curriculum

Books Bloom www.booksbloom.com guide for reading

Books on the Path www.booksonthepath.com

Bright Ideas Press www.brightideaspress.com science history

Center for Essential Education www.cfeeschool.com

Chalk Dust Company www.chalkdust.com math

Championship Chess www.championshipchess.net chess & critical thinking

Christian Book www.christianbook.com/homeschool homeschool curriculum

Christian Liberty Press www.christianlibertypress.com traditional

Christian Light Education www.clp.org workbook

Common Sense Press www.commonsensepress.com

Cornerstone Curriculum www.cornerstonecurriculum.com

Critical Thinking Company www.criticalthinking.com

Easy Grammar/ Daily Grams www.easygrammar.com

Drills, Skills & More www.drills-skills.com books& supplies

Drivers Ed in a Box www.driveredinabox.com parent taught drivers ed

The Elijah Company www.elijahcompany.com information

Eagle’s Wings Educational Materials www.eagleswingsed.com

Explorer’s Bible Study www.explorerbiblestudy.org

Farm Country General Store www.homeschoolfcgs.com books, supplies

First Language Lessons www.welltrainedmind.com

Flash Master www.flashmaster.com math game

Generation Joshua www.generationjoshua.org civics

Geography Matters www.geomatters.com

Grace & Truth Books www.graceandtruthbooks.com

Grammar Key www.grammarkey.com CD

Grapevine Studies www.grapevinestudies.com

Gravitas Publications - Real Science 4 Kids www.gravitaspublications.com

Great Commission Languages www.theeasyspanish.com

Great Products www.shopgreatproducts.com

Greathall Productions www.greathall.com audiotape and CD’s by Jim Weiss

Greenleaf Press www.greenleafpress.com Bible & history

Heart of Dakota Publishing www.heartofdakota.com literature

Heart of Wisdom www.heartofwisdom.com

Henty Books on Tape www.hentybooksontape.com

Hewitt www.hewitthomeschooling.com curriculum suggestions by grade

Homeschool Cottage www.homeschoolcottage.com store in Slidell, LA

Homeschool How-To www.homeschoolhowtos.com

Homeschooling Today www.homeschoolingtoday.com magazine

Home School Legal Defense Association www.hslda.org

How Great Thou Art www.howgreatthouart.com

Institute for Accelerated Learning www.jonesgeniuses.com

Institute for Excellence in Writing www.excellenceinwriting.com writing on CD

Jensen Grammar www.jsgrammar.com

Joyce Herzog www.joyceherzog.com reading, tips, Bible

Kee Corp www.traceeraseboard.com erase boards

Knowledge Quest www.knowledgequestmaps.com maps, history

KONOS Curriculum www.konos.com unit studies

Kreative Simplicity www.kreativesimplicity.com geography

La Clase Divertida www.funclase.com Spanish

Lamplighter Publishing www.lamplighterpublishing.com books

Latin Road/ Phonics Road www.thelatinroad.com

Learnables www.learnables.com foreign language

Learning Adventures www.learning-adventures.org unit studies

Learning Resources www.learningresources.com materials

Tell Me More www.tellmemore.com foreign language

Lifetime Books and Gifts www.shoplbg.com

Little Giant Steps www.littlegiantsteps.com training, math aids

Love to Learn www.LoveToLearn.net

Mantle Ministries www.mantleministries.com history

Math-U-See www.mathusee.com

MEMLOK www.memlok.com Bible

Memoria Press www.memoriapress.com Latin

Midwest Bioservice Company www.midwestbioservicescompany.com microscopes

Miller Pads and Paper www.millerpadsandpaper.com supplies

My Father’s World www.mfwbooks.com unit studies

NACD www.nacd.org parent helps for kids w/learning disabilities

Nest Family www.nestfamily.com Bible, history stories on tape

Not Grass Company www.notgrass.com Bible, history, art

Ornament Publications www.ornamentpublications.com Bible materials & games

Picture This Ministries www.bibledraw.com

Power-Glide www.power-glide.com foreign languages

Progeny Press www.progenypress.com literature

Rainbow Resource www.rainbowresource.com curriculum

Rod & Staff www.rodandstaffbooks.com traditional

Rose Publishing www.rose-publishing.com Bible

Rosetta Stone www.rosettastone.com foreign language

Saxon www.saxonpublishers.com math & phonics

Scholastic Books www.scholastic.com

Science Projects www.scienceproject.com

Scripture Memory Fellowship International www.scripturememoryfellowship.org

Sequential Spelling www.avko.org

Shiller Math www.shillermath.com

Shurley English www.shurley.com

Singapore Math www.singaporemath.com

Sing n Learn www.singnlearn.com

Sonlight www.sonlight.com history & literature

Spelling Power www.spellingpower.com

Story of the World www.welltrainedmind.com/store history

Student of the Word www.sowcurriculum.com Bible based

Sue Gregg Cookbooks www.suegregg.com low cost nutritional food

Tapestry of Grace www.tapestryofgrace.com classical

Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com math

Timberdoodle www.timberdoodle.com

Times Tales www.triggermemorysystem.com math memory

Tomorrows Forefathers www.tomorrowsforefathers.com character

Total Language Plus www.totallanguageplus.com literature

TRISMS www.trisms.com classical & literature

Usborne Books www.ubah.com

Veritas Press www.veritaspress.com curriculum

Video Text Interactive www.videotext.com math

Vision Forum www.visionforum.com

Whole Heart Ministries www.wholeheart.org

Write Shop www.writeshop.com

Writing Strands www.writing-strands.com

YWAM Publishing www.ywampublishing.com books

Crown offers this list of resources as recommendations by individual members of the group. Each member will need to determine if the item is appropriate for their family.