Untitled Header Image

Eta Sigma Alpha


Eta Sigma Alpha
Homeschool Honor Society

Eta Sigma Alpha is open to ALL HERITAGE members

Heritage sponsors a chapter of the Eta Sigma Alpha National Home School Honor Society.  Our chapter's name is the Tau Omicron Chapter.  Membership in Eta Sigma Alpha gives our honor students recognition and provides opportunities for "leadership, community service, networking, and scholarship."


Students must be a Heritage member in 9-12th grade
ACT Composite of 26 or
SAT Score of 1800 or
PSAT Score of 180 or
90% composite battery on the IOWA or Stanford achievement
tests (as early as spring of their 8th grade year)

Contact Kelley Holter, Sponsor.   kelleyholter@yahoo.com

See more at www.etasigmaalpha.com

2018/19 Inductees:  Kolton Gourley and Sierra Wallace

2017/18 Inductees:  Hanna Johnson, Julia Mulhollen & August Smith

2016/17 Inductees: Carter DelSorbo, Sydney Holter and Chloe Reed

2015/16 Inductee: Timothy Stockton

2014/15 Inductees: Charlie Bowlin, Joel Liebert, Elijah Shelnutt, Aaron Wilson

2013/14 Inductees: Samuel Van Amberg, Jarod DelSorbo, Dante Michaud, Seth Parker, Josh Liebert, Rachel Peters

2011/12 Inductees: Kaitlyn Vallie, Rebecca Parker

2010/11 Inductees: Miranda Bartley, Rachel Liebert, J.T. Taylor