A Fine Arts Program just for the Home Educated!

Enrollment Information

Contact Information

Class Schedule Printable

Request to Join Our Program

 
Registration is currently open for all students! Online registration will close on July 28. After this date, all registration will need to be in person. You may register on August 4 between 1pm and 2:30 or any Thursday beginning August 11 between 9am and 3:30.

Thank you for your interest in the HOME of Fine Arts Connection, a Non-Profit Fine Arts program in Georgia just for Homeschool Families in Atlanta South Metro and surrounding counties!

Registration for new students is currently underway online for the 2022/2023 program year.   If you have questions prior to requesting membership, just send them to [email protected]  Hope to see you at HOME!

HOME of Fine Arts Connection, better known simply as HOME, meets weekly on Thursdays from August through the end of April.  HOME provides those students who are home educated,  the opportunity to explore the many areas of fine arts.  What started out with a homeschool moms vision over twenty years ago to introduce her children to band,   has grown into a supportive fine arts community with over 70 classes in all areas of the arts including band, choir, violin, percussion,  art, dance, theatre productions, keyboard, American Sign Language and many more!

Intrigued?  Well, grab a cup of coffee and look over our class listings, FAQ's and enrollment information.  If you still have questions, just email us!

HOME classes are held at First Baptist Church in Morrow each Thursday.

Don't foget to follow us to stay up on what's going on at HOME!


Look forward to seeing you at HOME!

Where & when do we meet?

HOME meets on Thursdays from 9:00 - 3:30 during the months of August through April.

HOME Class Location:

First Baptist Church of Morrow

1647 Lake Harbin Road

Morrow, Georgia  30260

Mailing Address:

Home of Fine Arts Connection, Inc.

PO Box 3084

McDonough, GA  30253

FAQ

HOME Calendar

Oct
06
HOME Classes
October 6 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Oct
13
HOME Classes
October 13 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Oct
20
HOME Classes
October 20 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Oct
27
HOME Classes
October 27 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Nov
03
HOME Classes
November 3 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Nov
10
HOME Classes
November 10 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Nov
17
HOME Classes
November 17 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Nov
24
Thanksgiving - no classes
November 24 - Thursday
Dec
01
Winter Break-No classes
December 1 - Thursday
Dec
08
Winter Break-No classes
December 8 - Thursday
Dec
15
Winter Break-No classes
December 15 - Thursday
Dec
22
Winter Break-No classes
December 22 - Thursday
Dec
29
Winter Break-No classes
December 29 - Thursday
Jan
05
Winter Break-No classes
January 5 - Thursday
Jan
12
HOME Classes
January 12 - Thursday
Jan
19
HOME Classes
January 19 - Thursday
Feb
02
HOME Classes
February 2 - Thursday
Feb
09
HOME Classes
February 9 - Thursday
Feb
16
HOME Classes
February 16 - Thursday
Feb
23
HOME Classes
February 23 - Thursday
Mar
02
HOME Classes
March 2 - Thursday
Mar
09
HOME Classes
March 9 - Thursday
Mar
16
HOME Classes
March 16 - Thursday
Mar
23
HOME Classes
March 23 - Thursday
Mar
29
Registration begins - Returning Families
March 29 - Wednesday
Mar
30
HOME Classes
March 30 - Thursday
Apr
06
Spring Break - No classes
April 6 - Thursday
Apr
13
HOME Classes
April 13 - Thursday
Apr
20
HOME Classes
April 20 - Thursday
Apr
27
HOME Classes
April 27 - Thursday
May
04
Spring Performance
May 4 - Thursday
May
04
Performance Practice
May 4 - Thursday