CHEFS & Encouragement
 

Upcoming Events

Dec
02
Mom's Night Out
December 2 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Dec
09
Make-n-Take (K-6th)
December 9 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
09
Make-n-Take (7th-12th)
December 9 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
18
Senior Graduation Meeting
January 18 - Tuesday
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
21
Twelfth Night Shakespeare Dallas
January 21 - Friday
10:00 AM
Jan
21
Talent Show
January 21 - Friday
06:00 PM
Feb
10
Friendship Party & Valentine Exchange
February 10 - Thursday
Feb
22
Children's Museum
February 22 - Tuesday
Feb
24
Mom's Night Out
February 24 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
11
Mock Trial - Elementary Age (k- 6th)
March 11 - Friday
Mar
17
St. Patrick's Day at the Park
March 17 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
07
Science & Art Fair
April 7 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Apr
23
Prom
April 23 - Saturday
May
03
Field Day
May 3 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
05
Mom's Night Out
May 5 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
06
Teen Paintball or Ropes Course
May 6 - Friday
May
19
Grad Rehearsal
May 19 - Thursday
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May
20
Senior Graduation
May 20 - Friday
06:00 PM
Jun
09
Annual Park Planning Meeting
June 9 - Thursday
10:00 AM