CHEFS & Encouragement
 

Upcoming Events

Aug
11
New to Homeschool Q&A Night
August 11 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Aug
19
PJs and Pancakes Teen Event
August 19 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
25
Popsicles in the Park
August 25 - Thursday
10:00 AM
Sep
22
Great Homeschool Bake-Off
September 22 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
03
World At War Field Trip
October 3 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
06
Hamlet - Shakespeare Dallas
October 6 - Thursday
10:00 AM
Oct
20
Apple Park Day
October 20 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Nov
05
Entrepreneur Fair
November 5 - Saturday
Nov
17
Thanksgiving Friends Feast
November 17 - Thursday
Dec
12
Christmas Make-n-Take
December 12 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
19
Winter Park Day
January 19 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Feb
10
Friendship Party & Valentine Exchange
February 10 - Friday
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
23
Kite Park Day
March 23 - Thursday
01:00 PM
May
02
Field Day
May 2 - Tuesday
May
11
Watermelon Park Day
May 11 - Thursday
01:00 PM