Home Page Education is not the filling of a pail, but the lighting of a fire. William Butler Yeats Good questions outrank easy answers. Paul Samuelson “We learn more by looking for the answer to a question and not finding it than we do from learning the answer itself.”  Lloyd Alexander “Education is the passport to the future, for tomorrow belongs to those who prepare for it today.”  Malcolm X Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.  Nelson Mandela
 

LEARN Calendar

Feb
03
LEARN Recess
February 3 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
10
LEARN Recess
February 10 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
17
LEARN Recess
February 17 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
24
LEARN Recess
February 24 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
03
LEARN Recess
March 3 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
10
LEARN Recess
March 10 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
17
LEARN Recess
March 17 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
24
LEARN Recess
March 24 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
31
LEARN Recess
March 31 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
07
LEARN Recess
April 7 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
14
LEARN Recess
April 14 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
21
LEARN Recess
April 21 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
28
LEARN Recess
April 28 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
05
LEARN Recess
May 5 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
12
LEARN Recess
May 12 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
19
LEARN Recess
May 19 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
26
LEARN Recess
May 26 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jun
02
LEARN Recess
June 2 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jun
09
LEARN Recess
June 9 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jun
16
LEARN Recess
June 16 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jun
23
LEARN Recess
June 23 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jun
30
LEARN Recess
June 30 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jul
07
LEARN Recess
July 7 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jul
14
LEARN Recess
July 14 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jul
21
LEARN Recess
July 21 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jul
28
LEARN Recess
July 28 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
04
LEARN Recess
August 4 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
11
LEARN Recess
August 11 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
18
LEARN Recess
August 18 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
25
LEARN Recess
August 25 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
01
LEARN Recess
September 1 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
08
LEARN Recess
September 8 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
15
LEARN Recess
September 15 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
22
LEARN Recess
September 22 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
29
LEARN Recess
September 29 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
06
LEARN Recess
October 6 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
13
LEARN Recess
October 13 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
20
LEARN Recess
October 20 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
27
LEARN Recess
October 27 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
03
LEARN Recess
November 3 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
10
LEARN Recess
November 10 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
17
LEARN Recess
November 17 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
24
LEARN Recess
November 24 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
01
LEARN Recess
December 1 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
08
LEARN Recess
December 8 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
15
LEARN Recess
December 15 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
22
LEARN Recess
December 22 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
29
LEARN Recess
December 29 - Friday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM