Northeast Wisconsin Christian Homeschool Athletic Association
 

Cross Country

Aug
09
CC Practice
August 9 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Aug
11
CC Practice
August 11 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Aug
16
CC Practice
August 16 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Aug
18
CC Practice
August 18 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Aug
23
CC Practice
August 23 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Aug
25
CC Practice
August 25 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Aug
26
CC Meet--Two Rivers (High School Only)
August 26 - Thursday
04:00 PM
Aug
30
CC Practice
August 30 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Aug
31
CC Meet--Algoma
August 31 - Tuesday
03:30 PM
Sep
01
CC Practice
September 1 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sep
02
CC Meet--Kiel
September 2 - Thursday
04:00 PM
Sep
06
CC Practice
September 6 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sep
08
CC Practice
September 8 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sep
13
CC Practice
September 13 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sep
15
CC Practice
September 15 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sep
18
CC Meet--New London
September 18 - Saturday
09:00 AM
Sep
20
CC Practice
September 20 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sep
22
CC Practice
September 22 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sep
23
CC Meet--Mishicot
September 23 - Thursday
04:00 PM
Sep
27
CC Practice
September 27 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sep
29
CC Practice
September 29 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
04
CC Practice
October 4 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
06
CC Practice
October 6 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
08
CC Meet--Lux-Casco
October 8 - Friday
04:00 PM
Oct
11
CC Practice
October 11 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
13
CC Practice
October 13 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM