St. Raymond Home School Group St. Raymond Home School Group St. Raymond Home School Group St. Raymond Home School Group St. Raymond Home School Group St. Raymond Home School Group
 

Calendar

Jun
19
Juneteenth
June 19 - Wednesday
Jul
04
Independence Day
July 4 - Thursday
Jul
08
Art Camp: 1st - 2nd Grade Block Printing
Mon-Thu, July 8-11
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
08
Art Camp: 3rd - 5th Grade Block Printing
Mon-Thu, July 8-11
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
08
Art Camp: 6th-12th Grade Figure Drawing
Mon-Friday, July 8-12
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
02
Labor Day
September 2 - Monday
Oct
14
Columbus Day
October 14 - Monday
Nov
11
Veterans Day
November 11 - Monday
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Day
November 28 - Thursday
Dec
01
First Sunday of Advent
December 1 - Sunday
Dec
08
2nd Sunday of Advent
December 8 - Sunday
Dec
15
3rd Sunday of Advent
December 15 - Sunday
Dec
22
4th Sunday of Advent
December 22 - Sunday
Dec
25
Christmas
December 25 - Wednesday