HCHA 2024-2025 You will seek Me and find Me, when you seek Me with all your heart.  Jeremiah 29:13
 

Upcoming Events

Jul
13
Family Water Fun!
July 13 - Saturday
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jul
16
Lego Club
July 16 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jul
22
MS/HS River Day!
July 22 - Monday
10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Jul
23
Teaching Tuesday's Ages 6-9 year olds
July 23 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Jul
23
Water Fun!
July 23 - Tuesday
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Jul
25
Living Library
July 25 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Jul
27
HCHA Pool Party
July 27 - Saturday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jul
30
Teaching Tuesday's rain make up day
July 30 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Aug
06
Living Library
August 6 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Aug
09
Lake Day
August 9 - Friday
10:30 AM
Aug
12
Fall Parent's Meeting
August 12 - Monday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aug
14
Parent's meeting-Teen Life
August 14 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Aug
17
Back to School Bash!
August 17 - Saturday
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Aug
21
Living Library
August 21 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Aug
21
K-2nd Sculpting Class
August 21 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Aug
21
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
August 21 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aug
21
3-5th Sculpting Class
August 21 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Aug
28
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
August 28 - Wednesday
Aug
29
Farm Field Trip
August 29 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sep
04
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
September 4 - Wednesday
Sep
07
Mom's Night-Painting
September 7 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Sep
09
Board Meeting
September 9 - Monday
06:00 PM - 06:20 PM
Sep
10
Living Library
September 10 - Tuesday
02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Sep
11
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
September 11 - Wednesday
Sep
18
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
September 18 - Wednesday
Sep
26
Living Library
September 26 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sep
27
Enrichment Classes
September 27 - Friday
08:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Oct
02
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
October 2 - Wednesday
Oct
04
Enrichment Classes
October 4 - Friday
08:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Oct
05
Fall Craft Market
October 5 - Saturday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
09
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
October 9 - Wednesday
Oct
09
Living Library
October 9 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Oct
11
Enrichment Classes
October 11 - Friday
08:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Oct
13
Fall Festival
October 13 - Sunday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
14
Board Meeting
October 14 - Monday
06:00 PM - 06:20 PM
Oct
16
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
October 16 - Wednesday
Oct
18
Enrichment Classes
October 18 - Friday
08:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Oct
23
Living Library
October 23 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Oct
25
Enrichment Classes
October 25 - Friday
08:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Nov
01
Enrichment Classes
November 1 - Friday
08:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Nov
05
Living Library
November 5 - Tuesday
02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Nov
06
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
November 6 - Wednesday
Nov
08
Enrichment Classes
November 8 - Friday
08:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Nov
11
Board Meeting
November 11 - Monday
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Nov
13
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
November 13 - Wednesday
Nov
15
Enrichment Classes
November 15 - Friday
08:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Nov
20
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
November 20 - Wednesday
Nov
21
Living Library
November 21 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Dec
04
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
December 4 - Wednesday
Dec
09
Mom's Christmas Party
December 9 - Monday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Dec
11
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
December 11 - Wednesday
Dec
13
Gingerbread House Decorating and Cookie Exchange
December 13 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Dec
18
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
December 18 - Wednesday
Jan
08
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
January 8 - Wednesday
Jan
13
Board Meeting
January 13 - Monday
06:00 PM - 06:20 PM
Jan
15
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
January 15 - Wednesday
Jan
22
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
January 22 - Wednesday
Feb
01
Mom's Curriculum Show & Tell
February 1 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
05
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
February 5 - Wednesday
Feb
10
Board Meeting
February 10 - Monday
Feb
12
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
February 12 - Wednesday
Feb
13
Valentine's Party!
February 13 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Feb
19
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
February 19 - Wednesday
Mar
05
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
March 5 - Wednesday
Mar
08
Mom's Brunch
March 8 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
10
Board Meeting
March 10 - Monday
06:00 PM - 06:20 PM
Mar
12
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
March 12 - Wednesday
Mar
19
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
March 19 - Wednesday
Apr
02
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
April 2 - Wednesday
Apr
09
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
April 9 - Wednesday
Apr
14
Spring Parent's Meeting
April 14 - Monday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Apr
30
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
April 30 - Wednesday
May
02
HCHA School Play
May 2 - Friday
May
03
HCHA School Play
May 3 - Saturday
May
04
HCHA School Play
May 4 - Sunday
May
07
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
May 7 - Wednesday
May
12
Board Meeting
May 12 - Monday
06:00 PM - 06:20 PM
May
14
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
May 14 - Wednesday
May
17
Graduation
May 17 - Saturday
May
21
HCHA Teen Life Co-op
May 21 - Wednesday
Jun
02
Mom's Night-Flower Arrangements
June 2 - Monday
Jun
06
End of Year Party!
June 6 - Friday