Northeast Wisconsin Christian Homeschool Athletic Association
 

High School Basketball

Oct
19
Var Practice
October 19 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
22
Var Practice
October 22 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
23
Var Practice
October 23 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
26
Var Practice
October 26 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
29
Var Practice
October 29 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Oct
30
Var Practice
October 30 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
02
Var Practice
November 2 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
05
Var Practice
November 5 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
06
Var Practice
November 6 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
07
Scrim @ Portage
November 7 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Nov
07
Scrim @ Portage
November 7 - Saturday
08:10 AM - 04:00 PM
Nov
09
Var Practice
November 9 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
12
Var Practice
November 12 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
13
Var Practice
November 13 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
16
Var Practice
November 16 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
17
Girls @ Sevastopol
November 17 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
19
Var Practice
November 19 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
20
Var Practice
November 20 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
23
Var Practice
November 23 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
23
@ Algoma
November 23 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Nov
23
@ Algoma
November 23 - Monday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Nov
26
Var Practice
November 26 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
27
Var Practice
November 27 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
30
Var Practice
November 30 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Nov
30
JV @ Sevastopol
November 30 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Nov
30
V @ Sevastopol
November 30 - Monday
07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Dec
03
Var Practice
December 3 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
04
Var Practice
December 4 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
05
v. Riverside
December 5 - Saturday
12:30 PM - 01:40 PM
Dec
05
v. Riverside
December 5 - Saturday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
05
VG v FdL Disciples
December 5 - Saturday
05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Dec
05
VBv FdL Disciples
December 5 - Saturday
06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
07
Var Practice
December 7 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
10
Var Practice
December 10 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
11
Var Practice
December 11 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
12
VG v FCA Wausau
December 12 - Saturday
12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
Dec
12
VB v FCA Wausau
December 12 - Saturday
01:15 PM - 02:30 PM
Dec
12
v Faith Coleman
December 12 - Saturday
05:00 PM - 06:25 PM
Dec
12
v Faith Coleman
December 12 - Saturday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
14
Var Practice
December 14 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
17
Var Practice
December 17 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
18
Var Practice
December 18 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
19
v HRK
December 19 - Saturday
12:00 PM - 01:10 PM
Dec
19
v HRK
December 19 - Saturday
01:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec
19
H v Wash Cty
December 19 - Saturday
05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Dec
19
H v Wash Cty
December 19 - Saturday
06:15 PM - 07:40 PM
Dec
21
Var Practice
December 21 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
21
@ Gdmn-Pmbne
December 21 - Monday
05:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Dec
21
@ Gdman-Pmbn
December 21 - Monday
07:15 PM - 08:25 PM
Dec
24
Var Practice
December 24 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
28
Var Practice
December 28 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Dec
31
Var Practice
December 31 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
01
Var Practice
January 1 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
02
JV H v Tigerton
January 2 - Saturday
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Jan
02
H v Tigerton
January 2 - Saturday
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Jan
02
H v Tigerton
January 2 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 08:20 PM
Jan
04
Var Practice
January 4 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
07
@ FCA Wausau
January 7 - Thursday
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Jan
07
@ FCA Wausau
January 7 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 07:40 PM
Jan
08
Var Practice
January 8 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
09
RIPON Tnmt
January 9 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Jan
09
RIPON Tnmt
January 9 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Jan
11
Var Practice
January 11 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
14
Var Practice
January 14 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
15
Var Practice
January 15 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
16
v Ill. IMPACT
January 16 - Saturday
12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
Jan
16
v. Ill IMPACT
January 16 - Saturday
01:15 PM - 02:30 PM
Jan
16
H v Madison
January 16 - Saturday
05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Jan
16
H v. Madison
January 16 - Saturday
06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Jan
18
Var Practice
January 18 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
21
Var Practice
January 21 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
22
Var Practice
January 22 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
23
VG v Wolf River
January 23 - Saturday
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Jan
23
H v Wolf River
January 23 - Saturday
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Jan
25
Var Practice
January 25 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
25
@ Marion
January 25 - Monday
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Jan
25
@ Marion
January 25 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Jan
25
@ Marion
January 25 - Monday
07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Jan
28
Var Practice
January 28 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Jan
29
NCHC Districts
January 29 - Friday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Jan
29
NCHC Districts
January 29 - Friday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Jan
30
NCHC Districts
January 30 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Jan
30
NCHC Districts
January 30 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Feb
01
Var Practice
February 1 - Monday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Feb
04
@ FdL Disciples
February 4 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 07:25 PM
Feb
04
@ FdL Disciples
February 4 - Thursday
07:45 PM - 08:40 PM
Feb
05
Var Practice
February 5 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Feb
06
v Gdman-Pmbn
February 6 - Saturday
03:00 PM - 04:20 PM
Feb
06
JV v St. Lawrence
February 6 - Saturday
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Feb
06
V v St. Lawrence
February 6 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Feb
08
@ Wolf River
February 8 - Monday
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Feb
08
@ Wolf River
February 8 - Monday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
11
Var Practice
February 11 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Feb
12
State Tournament
February 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Feb
12
State Tournament
February 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Feb
15
@ Faith Coleman
February 15 - Monday
05:00 PM - 06:20 PM
Feb
15
@ Faith Coleman
February 15 - Monday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
18
Var Practice
February 18 - Thursday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Feb
19
Var Practice
February 19 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:45 PM
Feb
20
VG v Wash Island
February 20 - Saturday
12:00 PM - 01:15 PM