TEACH Texarkana The Educators Association of Christian Homeschoolers TEACH Texarkana The Educators Association of Christian Homeschoolers
 

ABOUT TEACH

Who we are!

JOIN TEACH

Submit Application

CALENDAR

Sep
06
Back to School Picnic and Monthly Meeting
September 6 - Thursday
05:30 PM
Sep
13
Park Day
September 13 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Oct
04
Guest Speaker: Todd Wilson
October 4 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Oct
11
Park Day
October 11 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Nov
01
Guest Speaker: Ally Bolch:Service Dog Awareness/Etiquette
November 1 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Nov
08
Park Day
November 8 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Dec
06
Christmas Craft Fair, Bake Sale, and Hot Cocoa Bar
December 6 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Dec
13
Park Day
December 13 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Jan
03
Family Jump Night
Family Jump Night
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
10
Park Day
January 10 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Feb
07
Valentine's Party
February 7 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Feb
14
Park Day
February 14 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
07
Guest Speaker: Dr. Allen
March 7 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Mar
14
Park Day
March 14 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
11
Park Day
April 11 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
May
02
Reading Fair, Ice Cream Social, and Election of Board Positions
May 2 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
May
09
Park Day
May 9 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 02:00 PM

CONTACT US

If you have questions about TEACH or homeschooling, you can contact TEACH at teachtexarkana@yahoo.com.   You can also find information by clicking on the links found above.  There you will find information regarding homeschooling in general and more specific information regarding homeschooling and relavent laws in the states of Texas and Arkansas.  

Thank you!