Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 


We are no longer accepting members for Fall 2019/Spring 2020. Please check back in January for more information about Fall 2020. 

WSCEC Members Only

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?

Calendar

Aug
15
Reading Challenges Workshop
August 15 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Aug
22
Academic Day
August 22 - Thursday
Aug
29
Full Day 1
August 29 - Thursday
Sep
05
Academic Day
September 5 - Thursday
Sep
12
Full Day 2
September 12 - Thursday
Sep
19
Academic Day
September 19 - Thursday
Sep
26
Full Day 3
September 26 - Thursday
Oct
03
Academic Day
October 3 - Thursday
Oct
10
Full Day 4
October 10 - Thursday
Oct
17
Academic Day
October 17 - Thursday
Oct
24
Full Day 5
October 24 - Thursday
Oct
31
Academic Day
October 31 - Thursday
Nov
07
Full Day 6
November 7 - Thursday
Nov
14
Academic Day
November 14 - Thursday
Nov
21
Full Day 7
November 21 - Thursday
Nov
22
Family Night
November 22 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
30
Full Day 1
January 30 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
13
Full Day 2
February 13 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Feb
27
Full Day 3
February 27 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Mar
12
Full Day 4
March 12 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Mar
26
Full Day 5
March 26 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Apr
09
Full Day 6
April 9 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Apr
24
Family Night
April 24 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Encouraging homeschooling families through community.