Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

We are no longer accepting membership inquiries for the Fall 2020 / Spring 2021 school year. 


Please check back in January 2021. 

WSCEC Members Only

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?

Calendar

Aug
27
CANCELLED-Full Day 1
August 27 - Thursday
08:45 AM - 03:45 PM
Aug
29
Teen night
August 29 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Sep
10
CANCELLED-Full Day 2
September 10 - Thursday
08:45 AM - 03:45 PM
Sep
24
CANCELLED-Full Day 3
September 24 - Thursday
08:45 AM - 03:45 PM
Oct
08
CANCELLED-Full Day 4
October 8 - Thursday
08:45 AM - 03:45 PM
Oct
22
CANCELLED-Full Day 5
October 22 - Thursday
08:45 AM - 03:45 PM
Nov
05
CANCELLED-Full Day 6
November 5 - Thursday
08:45 AM - 03:45 PM
Nov
12
Academic Day
November 12 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Nov
19
Academic Day
November 19 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Nov
19
CANCELLED-Full Day 7
November 19 - Thursday
08:45 AM - 03:45 PM
Nov
20
CANCELLED-Family Night
November 20 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Encouraging homeschooling families through community.