Have I not commanded you? Be strong and of good courage... The Bible is our primary textbook Calendar of Events Small Interest Groups HEY Day--Let's get out and play! Field Trips and Opportunities to Explore
 

Upcoming Events

Sep
27
HEY Day
September 27 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
27
Yuma Fire Department
September 27 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
11
HEY Day
October 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
15
Mother Culture Social
October 15 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Oct
25
HEY Day
October 25 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
08
HEY Day- Veteran's Day Celebration
November 8 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
13
HEY Day
December 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
10
HEY Day-Curriculum
January 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
14
Mother Culture Social
January 14 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jan
24
HEY Day
January 24 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
14
HEY Day-card exchange
February 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
18
Mother Culture Social
February 18 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Feb
28
HEY Day
February 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM