Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Looking for Events? Check out our Calendar

Sep
21
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 21 - Tuesday
Sep
22
All Ages: CCHS & The Great War
September 22 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sep
22
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 22 - Wednesday
Sep
23
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 23 - Thursday
Sep
24
Cherry Crest Adventure Farms Homeschool Days
September 24 - Friday
10:15 AM - 05:00 PM
Sep
24
Chess Club & Game Night
September 24 - Friday
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
24
WITF Ready Set Go Kindergarten and Friends
September 24 - Friday
07:30 PM
Sep
24
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 24 - Friday
Sep
25
Free Entrance Day in the National Parks
September 25 - Saturday
Sep
25
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 25 - Saturday
Sep
25
Celebrate Wildwood
September 25 - Saturday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sep
26
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 26 - Sunday
Sep
27
5th +: Virtual Wifi Enabled Robot Build
September 27 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
28
FULL ** All Ages: Pride of the Susquehanna River School #1
September 28 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
28
CANCELED ** PreK-5th: Police Station Tour #1
September 28 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
28
Monarchs: Family Field Trip
September 28 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sep
29
FULL** All Ages: Pride of the Susquehanna River School #2
September 29 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
29
CANCELED ** PreK-5th: Police Station Tour #2
September 29 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
29
Monarch Tagging
September 29 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sep
30
FULL** All Ages: Pride of the Susquehanna River School #3
September 30 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
30
CANCELED ** PreK-5th: Police Station Tour #3
September 30 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
01
Cherry Crest Adventure Farms Homeschool Days
October 1 - Friday
10:15 AM - 05:00 PM
Oct
02
All Ages: RAIN DATE - Path Valley Speedway & Racecar Driver Interview
October 2 - Saturday
02:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Oct
02
Kids Discover: Leave No Trace
October 2 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
06
Elem/Jr High: PA Ren Faire Day
October 6 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
06
Preschool Storytime: Fall at Wildwood
October 6 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
06
Building Character from the Inside/Out- Open House
October 6 - Wednesday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
08
Building Character from the Inside/Out- Open House
October 8 - Friday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
08
Chess Club & Game Night
October 8 - Friday
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
08
12+: Homeschool Chess & Game Club
October 8 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
12
All Ages: Huntsdale Fish Hatchery
October 12 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Oct
12
Aquatic Bugs: Family Field Trip
October 12 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
13
5th +: Solar Car Assembly IN PERSON
October 13 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
13
5th +: Solar Car Assembly VIRTUAL
October 13 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
15
12+: Wood Turning Lesson
October 15 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
16
Kids Discover: Trees (ages 4-6)
October 16 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
16
Kids Discover: Trees (ages 7-10)
October 16 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
17
Teens: Geocaching
October 17 - Sunday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
18
PreK-5th: Hollabaugh Farm Market
October 18 - Monday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Oct
18
PreK-5th: Fields of Adventure
October 18 - Monday
10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Oct
20
5th +: Nerf Blaster Assembly IN PERSON
October 20 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
20
5th +: Nerf Blaster Assembly VIRTUAL
October 20 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
20
Homeschool Happenings: Awesome Owls
October 20 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
21
Kids Discover: Fall
October 21 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
22
Chess Club & Game Night
October 22 - Friday
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
23
Night at the Nature Center
October 23 - Saturday
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Oct
25
4th+: Ant Bot Assembly IN PERSON
October 25 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
25
4th+: Ant Bot Assembly VIRTUAL
October 25 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
26
All Ages: CCHS & The Roaring Twenties
October 26 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
26
Crawly Critters: Family Field Trip
October 26 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
27
Dr. Seuss Science Series
October 27 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
29
All Ages: Lake Tobias Park & Safari Field Trip
October 29 - Friday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Oct
30
Kids Discover: Spiders (ages 4-6)
October 30 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
30
Kids Discover: Spiders (ages 7-10)
October 30 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
01
5th+: Soldering Basics for Electronics IN PERSON
November 1 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
03
All Ages: Bowling and Behind the Scenes Tour
November 3 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
03
Dr. Seuss Science Series
November 3 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Nov
08
5th+: Solder Art IN PERSON
November 8 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
10
Dr. Seuss Science Series
November 10 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Nov
11
Teens: EMS Career Day
November 11 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
11
Free Entrance Day in the National Parks
November 11 - Thursday
Nov
12
12+: Wood Carving Lesson
November 12 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
12
12+: Homeschool Chess & Game Club
November 12 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
15
Ages 6+: Owl Pellet Program at Strawberry Hill
November 15 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Nov
17
All Ages: CCHS & The Great Depression
November 17 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Nov
22
5th +: Mini Motor Assembly IN PERSON
November 22 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
22
5th +: Mini Motor Assembly VIRTUAL
November 22 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Nov
23
Teen GIRLS: Sunrise Soap Party
November 23 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
01
All Ages: Bowling and Behind the Scenes Tour
December 1 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec
03
Teens: CPR Class
December 3 - Friday
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
06
5th+: Breadboard Basics IN PERSON
December 6 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
06
5th+: Breadboard Basics VIRTUAL
December 6 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec
10
12+: Homeschool Chess & Game Club
December 10 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
14
All Ages: CCHS & Christmas
December 14 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec
15
All Ages: PA State Museum & Planetarium
December 15 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dec
17
5th +: Soldering/Programming OLED Game Build
December 17 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
03
5th+: Intro to Arduino Full
January 3 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
03
5th+: Intro to Arduino Lite
January 3 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
07
PreK-4th: Drawing with Shapes Lesson
January 7 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
10
5th+: Intro to Arduino Full
January 10 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
10
5th+: Intro to Arduino Lite
January 10 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
11
All Ages: CCHS & World War II
January 11 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
14
12+: Homeschool Chess & Game Club
January 14 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
17
5th+: Intro to Arduino Full
January 17 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
17
5th+: Intro to Arduino Lite
January 17 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
24
5th+: Intro to Arduino Full
January 24 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
24
5th+: Intro to Arduino Lite
January 24 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
27
Newborn - 8: Tiny Town Play Day
January 27 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
31
5th+: Intro to Arduino Full
January 31 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
04
Teens: Tuckey Restoration Career Day
February 4 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
07
5th+: Intro to Arduino Full
February 7 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
11
12+: Homeschool Chess & Game Club
February 11 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
18
10+: Dog Drawing Lessons
February 18 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
22
All Ages: CCHS & Police Action in Korea
February 22 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
25
10+: Dog Drawing Lessons
February 25 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
28
Ages 6+: Maple Syrup Program at Strawberry Hill
February 28 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
07
5th+: Arduino Gaming
March 7 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
08
PreK-4th: Wolf’s Bus Lines
March 8 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
11
12+: Homeschool Chess & Game Club
March 11 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
14
5th+: Arduino Gaming
March 14 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM