Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Looking for Events? Check out our Calendar

Jun
17
Ages 8-12: Virtual Summer Camp with the PA State Library
June 17 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jun
18
Park Day! East Shore
June 18 - Friday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Jun
18
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
June 18 - Friday
05:00 PM
Jun
21
Park Day! West Shore
June 21 - Monday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Jun
21
All Ages: Ashcombe's Plant Your Own Butterfly Container
June 21 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jun
24
Ages 8-12: Virtual Summer Camp with the PA State Library
June 24 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jun
25
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
June 25 - Friday
05:00 PM
Jun
26
IEW’s 2021 Writing Conference
June 26 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Jul
01
Ages 8-12: Virtual Summer Camp with the PA State Library
July 1 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jul
02
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
July 2 - Friday
05:00 PM
Jul
04
Pennsylvania Fish For Free Days
July 4 - Sunday
Jul
05
All Ages: Ashcombe's Mud Playdough Planter
July 5 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jul
07
West Shore Park Day! Winding Hill Park North
July 7 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
08
Ages 8-12: Virtual Summer Camp with the PA State Library
July 8 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jul
09
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
July 9 - Friday
05:00 PM
Jul
12
All Ages: Ashcombe's Terracotta Critters
July 12 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jul
15
Ages 8-12: Virtual Summer Camp with the PA State Library
July 15 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jul
16
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
July 16 - Friday
05:00 PM
Jul
19
All Ages: Ashcombe's Painted Rock Succulents
July 19 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jul
22
Ages 8-12: Virtual Summer Camp with the PA State Library
July 22 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jul
23
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
July 23 - Friday
05:00 PM
Jul
26
Ages 3+: Ashcombe's Painted Rock Tic-Tac-Toe
July 26 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jul
30
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
July 30 - Friday
05:00 PM
Aug
02
All Ages: Ashcombe's Pressed Flowers in Clay
August 2 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
04
Free Entrance Day in the National Parks
August 4 - Wednesday
Aug
06
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
August 6 - Friday
05:00 PM
Aug
07
Ashcombe’s Butterfly Day
August 7 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Aug
09
All Ages: HOMESCHOOLIBRATION
August 9 - Monday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
09
All Ages: Homeschoolibration - Used Curriculum Sellers
August 9 - Monday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
09
6th - 8th: Middle School Career Camp
August 9 - Monday
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
09
Ages 1-4: Ashcombe's Paint With Vegetables
August 9 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
10
6th - 8th: Middle School Career Camp
August 10 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
11
6th - 8th: Middle School Career Camp
August 11 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
12
6th - 8th: Middle School Career Camp
August 12 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
13
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
August 13 - Friday
05:00 PM
Aug
16
All Ages: Ashcombe's DIY Flower Pot Mushroom House
August 16 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
20
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
August 20 - Friday
05:00 PM
Aug
23
All Ages: Ashcombe's Unicorn Rock Art
August 23 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
25
Free Entrance Day in the National Parks
August 25 - Wednesday
Aug
27
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
August 27 - Friday
05:00 PM
Aug
28
WJTL’s Kids’ Cookie Break Festival 2021
August 28 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Aug
30
All Ages: Ashcombe's My First Herb Garden
August 30 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
01
All Ages: Pride of the Susquehanna River School
September 1 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
10
Teens: Scavenger Hunt
September 10 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
11
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 11 - Saturday
Sep
12
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 12 - Sunday
Sep
13
PreK-3rd: Hershey Gardens Green Thumbs Field Trip
September 13 - Monday
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sep
13
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 13 - Monday
Sep
14
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 14 - Tuesday
Sep
15
4th-12th: Author Lesson and writing contest
September 15 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sep
15
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 15 - Wednesday
Sep
16
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 16 - Thursday
Sep
17
Special Needs Families Only: Reverence Dance Studio
September 17 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sep
17
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 17 - Friday
Sep
17
Uprise 2021
September 17 - Friday
03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sep
18
All Ages: Path Valley Speedway & Racecar Driver Interview
September 18 - Saturday
02:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Sep
18
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 18 - Saturday
Sep
18
Uprise 2021
September 18 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sep
19
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 19 - Sunday
Sep
20
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 20 - Monday
Sep
21
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 21 - Tuesday
Sep
22
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 22 - Wednesday
Sep
23
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 23 - Thursday
Sep
24
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 24 - Friday
Sep
25
Free Entrance Day in the National Parks
September 25 - Saturday
Sep
25
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 25 - Saturday
Sep
26
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 26 - Sunday
Sep
28
PreK-5th: Police Station Tour #1
September 28 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
29
PreK-5th: Police Station Tour #2
September 29 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
30
PreK-5th: Police Station Tour #3
September 30 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
06
Elem/Jr High: PA Ren Faire Day
October 6 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
12
All Ages: Wolf Sanctuary Field Trip
October 12 - Tuesday
09:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
18
All Ages: Paulus Orchards Tour
October 18 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
29
All Ages: Lake Tobias Park & Safari Field Trip
October 29 - Friday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Nov
11
Teens: EMS Career Day
November 11 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
11
Free Entrance Day in the National Parks
November 11 - Thursday
Nov
15
Ages 6+: Owl Pellet Program at Strawberry Hill
November 15 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Nov
23
Teen GIRLS: Sunrise Soap Party
November 23 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
03
Teens: CPR Class #1
December 3 - Friday
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
10
Teens: CPR Class #2
December 10 - Friday
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
28
Ages 6+: Maple Syrup Program at Strawberry Hill
February 28 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
20
4th-12th: Hershey Gardens Tree Walk Adventure Field Trip
April 20 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM