Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Looking for Events? Check out our Calendar

Nov
11
Free Entrance Day in the National Parks
November 11 - Monday
Nov
11
Fall's Yummy Harvest Wegman's Cooking With Kids
November 11 - Monday
11:00 AM
Nov
13
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
November 13 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Nov
13
Ages 3-5: Dr. Seuss Science Series
November 13 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
14
Home School & Cyber Students Jump
November 14 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
14
Lancaster Science Factory Class: Medical Workers
November 14 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Nov
15
5th Grade & Up: HACC's Performance of The Giver
November 15 - Friday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Nov
19
K-12 CCHS: Native Americans of the Eastern Woodland
November 19 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
19
Mommy & Me: Fingerprint Christmas Tree Ashcombe Farm
November 19 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Nov
20
K-4th: Bones - Oakes Museum of Natural History
November 20 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Nov
20
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
November 20 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Nov
20
Ages 3-5: Dr. Seuss Science Series
November 20 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
20
Hawk Mountain: Homeschool Happenings
November 20 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
20
5th-10th: Bones - Oakes Museum of Natural History
November 20 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
21
Messiah College Department of Theatre and Dance: She Stoops to Conquer
November 21 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
21
Lego Building Club
1st & 3rd Thursday of every month
12:45 PM - 02:15 PM
Nov
21
Lancaster Science Factory Classes: Dentists
November 21 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Nov
22
K-4th: Bones - Oakes Museum of Natural History
November 22 - Friday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Nov
22
All ages - Harrisburg Youth Symphony Orchestra Concert
November 22 - Friday
10:00 AM
Nov
23
Crafty Christmas Creations: Hershey Gardens
November 23 - Saturday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Nov
23
Terrarium & Fairy Garden Worskshop: Ashcombes Farm
November 23 - Saturday
01:00 PM
Nov
24
Crafty Christmas Creations: Hershey Gardens
November 24 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Nov
24
Crafty Christmas Creations: Hershey Gardens
November 24 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Nov
26
6th-12th: Lab Classes: Blood Lab - Oakes Museum of Natural History
November 26 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
27
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
November 27 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Nov
30
Crafty Christmas Creations: Hershey Gardens
November 30 - Saturday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Nov
30
12 & under: Kid's Only Holiday Shop Fort Hunter
November 30 - Saturday
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Nov
30
All ages: Toy Train Exhibit: Fort Hunter Mansion
November 30 - Saturday
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Dec
01
Crafty Christmas Creations: Hershey Gardens
December 1 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Dec
03
All Ages: The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe: Gamut Theater
December 3 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
03
Mommy & Me: Reindeer & Candy Cane Ornaments Ashcombe Farm
December 3 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Dec
03
All Ages: Homeschool Bowling
December 3 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
04
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
December 4 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Dec
04
All Ages: Governor's Mansion Holiday Tour
December 4 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Dec
04
All ages - Holiday PA Capitol Tour
December 4 - Wednesday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Dec
04
Knitting Club
December 4 - Wednesday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
05
Lego Building Club
1st & 3rd Thursday of every month
12:45 PM - 02:15 PM
Dec
05
Lancaster Science Factory: Engineers
December 5 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Dec
06
Full Length Nutcracker Performance with Live Narration
December 6 - Friday
09:30 AM
Dec
07
Children’s Craft Class: Pot a Poinsettia: Ashcombe Farm
December 7 - Saturday
10:00 AM
Dec
07
Crafty Christmas Creations: Hershey Gardens
December 7 - Saturday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Dec
08
Natural Ornaments at Olewine Nature Center
December 8 - Sunday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
08
Crafty Christmas Creations: Hershey Gardens
December 8 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Dec
10
Gingerbread Cookie Decorating: Ashcombes Farm
December 10 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Dec
11
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
December 11 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Dec
12
K-4th: Life on the Savana - Oakes Museum of Natural History
December 12 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
12
5th-10th: Life on the Savana - Oakes Museum of Natural History
December 12 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
12
Home School & Cyber Students Jump
December 12 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
14
All ages: Winter Discovery at Wildwood Park
December 14 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dec
14
Gingerbread Cookie Decorating: Ashcombes Farm
December 14 - Saturday
10:00 AM
Dec
14
Crafty Christmas Creations: Hershey Gardens
December 14 - Saturday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Dec
14
Santa’s Reindeer and Mrs. Santa: Fort Hunter
December 14 - Saturday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Dec
15
Natural Ornaments at Olewine Nature Center
December 15 - Sunday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
15
Crafty Christmas Creations: Hershey Gardens
December 15 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Dec
17
K-12 CCHS: Holiday Traditions
December 17 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
17
Gingerbread Cookie Decorating: Ashcombes Farm
December 17 - Tuesday
01:00 PM
Dec
18
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
December 18 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Dec
18
Hawk Mountain: Homeschool Happenings
December 18 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
18
Knitting Club
December 18 - Wednesday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
19
Lego Building Club
1st & 3rd Thursday of every month
12:45 PM - 02:15 PM
Dec
19
Lancaster Science Factory: Culinary Arts
December 19 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Dec
21
Gingerbread Cookie Decorating: Ashcombes Farm
December 21 - Saturday
10:00 AM
Dec
21
Crafty Christmas Creations: Hershey Gardens
December 21 - Saturday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Dec
22
Crafty Christmas Creations: Hershey Gardens
December 22 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Jan
01
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
January 1 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Jan
01
Knitting Club
January 1 - Wednesday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
02
Lego Building Club
1st & 3rd Thursday of every month
12:45 PM - 02:15 PM
Jan
07
Mommy & Me: Dragonfly & Succulent Planter Ashcombe Farm
January 7 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Jan
07
All Ages: Homeschool Bowling
January 7 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
08
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
January 8 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Jan
09
Home School & Cyber Students Jump
January 9 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
11
Children’s Craft Class: Feeding the Birds: Ashcombe Farm
January 11 - Saturday
10:00 AM
Jan
14
Ages 12+ Harley Davidson Factory Tour
January 14 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
15
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
January 15 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Jan
15
Knitting Club
January 15 - Wednesday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
16
Lego Building Club
1st & 3rd Thursday of every month
12:45 PM - 02:15 PM
Jan
21
Mommy & Me: Chocolate Day! Ashcombe Farm
January 21 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Jan
22
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
January 22 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Jan
29
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
January 29 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Jan
31
K-4th: Owls - Oakes Museum of Natural History
January 31 - Friday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
31
5th-10th: Owls - Oakes Museum of Natural History
January 31 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
04
Mommy & Me: Woven Paper Bee Ashcombe Farm
February 4 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Feb
04
All Ages: Homeschool Bowling
February 4 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
05
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
February 5 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Feb
05
Knitting Club
February 5 - Wednesday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
06
Lego Building Club
1st & 3rd Thursday of every month
12:45 PM - 02:15 PM
Feb
12
K-4th: The Sun - Oakes Museum of Natural History
February 12 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
12
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
February 12 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Feb
12
5th-10th: The Sun - Oakes Museum of Natural History
February 12 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
13
Home School & Cyber Students Jump
February 13 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
18
Mommy & Me: Seashell Succulents Ashcombe Farm
February 18 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Feb
19
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
February 19 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Feb
19
Knitting Club
February 19 - Wednesday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
20
High Schoolers: ECI Construction
February 20 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM