Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Looking for Events? Check out our Calendar

Jul
28
Parents: STILL Not Back to School for Homeschoolers
July 28 - Wednesday
12:00 PM
Jul
29
Parents: STILL Not Back to School for Homeschoolers
July 29 - Thursday
12:00 PM
Jul
30
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
July 30 - Friday
05:00 PM
Jul
30
Parents: STILL Not Back to School for Homeschoolers
July 30 - Friday
12:00 PM
Aug
02
All Ages: Ashcombe's Pressed Flowers in Clay
August 2 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
04
Free Entrance Day in the National Parks
August 4 - Wednesday
Aug
04
Kayak the Swatara
August 4 - Wednesday
05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Aug
06
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
August 6 - Friday
05:00 PM
Aug
07
Ashcombe’s Butterfly Day
August 7 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Aug
09
All Ages: HOMESCHOOLIBRATION
August 9 - Monday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
09
All Ages: HOMESCHOOLIBRATION - Used Curriculum Sellers
August 9 - Monday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
09
6th - 8th: Middle School Career Camp
August 9 - Monday
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
09
Ages 1-4: Ashcombe's Paint With Vegetables
August 9 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
10
6th - 8th: Middle School Career Camp
August 10 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
11
Preschool Storytime: Summer at Wildwood
August 11 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Aug
11
6th - 8th: Middle School Career Camp
August 11 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
12
Kayak the Swatara
August 12 - Thursday
05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Aug
12
6th - 8th: Middle School Career Camp
August 12 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
13
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
August 13 - Friday
05:00 PM
Aug
14
Natural Tie-Dye
August 14 - Saturday
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Aug
14
Natural Tie-Dye
August 14 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Aug
14
Natural Tie-Dye
August 14 - Saturday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aug
16
All Ages: Ashcombe's DIY Flower Pot Mushroom House
August 16 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
20
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
August 20 - Friday
05:00 PM
Aug
23
All Ages: Ashcombe's Unicorn Rock Art
August 23 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
24
Kids Discover: Monarchs
August 24 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Aug
25
Free Entrance Day in the National Parks
August 25 - Wednesday
Aug
27
2021 Sunset Music & Movie Series at Fort Hunter
August 27 - Friday
05:00 PM
Aug
28
WJTL’s Kids’ Cookie Break Festival 2021
August 28 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Aug
30
5th +: Virtual Wifi Enabled Robot Build
August 30 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
30
All Ages: Ashcombe's My First Herb Garden
August 30 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
01
All Ages: Pride of the Susquehanna River School
September 1 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
01
Kayak the Swatara
September 1 - Wednesday
05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Sep
10
Teens: Scavenger Hunt
September 10 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
10
12+: Homeschool Chess & Game Club
September 10 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
11
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 11 - Saturday
Sep
11
Kids Discover: Nocturnal Animals
September 11 - Saturday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Sep
12
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 12 - Sunday
Sep
13
PreK-3rd: Hershey Gardens Green Thumbs Field Trip
September 13 - Monday
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sep
13
5th +: Virtual Wifi Enabled Robot Build
September 13 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
13
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 13 - Monday
Sep
14
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 14 - Tuesday
Sep
15
4th-12th: Author Lesson and writing contest
September 15 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sep
15
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 15 - Wednesday
Sep
16
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 16 - Thursday
Sep
16
Creek Critters at Lykens Glen Park
September 16 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
17
Cherry Crest Adventure Farms Homeschool Days
September 17 - Friday
10:15 AM - 05:00 PM
Sep
17
Special Needs Families Only: Reverence Dance Studio
September 17 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sep
17
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 17 - Friday
Sep
17
Uprise 2021
September 17 - Friday
03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sep
18
All Ages: Path Valley Speedway & Racecar Driver Interview
September 18 - Saturday
02:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Sep
18
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 18 - Saturday
Sep
18
Kids Discover: Dirt
September 18 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
18
Uprise 2021
September 18 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sep
19
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 19 - Sunday
Sep
20
5th +: Virtual Wifi Enabled Robot Build
September 20 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
20
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 20 - Monday
Sep
21
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 21 - Tuesday
Sep
22
All Ages: CCHS & The Great War
September 22 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sep
22
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 22 - Wednesday
Sep
23
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 23 - Thursday
Sep
24
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 24 - Friday
Sep
24
Cherry Crest Adventure Farms Homeschool Days
September 24 - Friday
10:15 AM - 05:00 PM
Sep
25
Free Entrance Day in the National Parks
September 25 - Saturday
Sep
25
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 25 - Saturday
Sep
25
Celebrate Wildwood
September 25 - Saturday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sep
26
Colonial Williamsburg Homeschool Days
September 26 - Sunday
Sep
27
5th +: Virtual Wifi Enabled Robot Build
September 27 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
28
PreK-5th: Police Station Tour #1
September 28 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
29
PreK-5th: Police Station Tour #2
September 29 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
29
Monarch Tagging
September 29 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sep
30
PreK-5th: Police Station Tour #3
September 30 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
01
Cherry Crest Adventure Farms Homeschool Days
October 1 - Friday
10:15 AM - 05:00 PM
Oct
02
All Ages: RAIN DATE - Path Valley Speedway & Racecar Driver Interview
October 2 - Saturday
02:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Oct
02
Kids Discover: Leave No Trace
October 2 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
06
Elem/Jr High: PA Ren Faire Day
October 6 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
06
Preschool Storytime: Fall at Wildwood
October 6 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
08
12+: Homeschool Chess & Game Club
October 8 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
12
All Ages: Huntsdale Fish Hatchery
October 12 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Oct
13
5th +: Solar Car Assembly
October 13 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
16
Kids Discover: Trees (ages 4-6)
October 16 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
16
Kids Discover: Trees (ages 7-10)
October 16 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
17
Teens: Geocaching
October 17 - Sunday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
18
All Ages: Paulus Orchards Tour
October 18 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
20
5th +: Nerf Blaster Assembly
October 20 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
21
Kids Discover: Fall
October 21 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
23
Night at the Nature Center
October 23 - Saturday
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Oct
25
4th+: Ant Bot Assembly #1
October 25 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
25
4th+: Ant Bot Assembly #2
October 25 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
26
All Ages: CCHS & The Roaring Twenties
October 26 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
27
Dr. Seuss Science Series
October 27 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
29
All Ages: Lake Tobias Park & Safari Field Trip
October 29 - Friday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Oct
30
Kids Discover: Spiders (ages 4-6)
October 30 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
30
Kids Discover: Spiders (ages 7-10)
October 30 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
01
5th+: Soldering Basics for Electronics #1
November 1 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
01
5th+: Soldering Basics for Electronics #2
November 1 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Nov
03
All Ages: Bowling and Behind the Scenes Tour
November 3 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
03
Dr. Seuss Science Series
November 3 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Nov
08
5th+: Solder Art #1
November 8 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
08
5th+: Solder Art #2
November 8 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM